Reviews for What's wrong with me?

BY : ItwasMerlin


  • From ANON - on May 12, 2021

    I'm really looking forward to Astrid / Mildew



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 12, 2021

    i think that from here she gets pregnant with his child and her pregnancy increases the power of the loki stone 

    ps pls include pregnant sex!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 11, 2021

    How about in the next chapter, after Astrid gets caught by Mildew, her whore side comes out. She surprise Mildew by telling him to close and lock the door, after he does, she pounces on him, pulls down his trousers and gives him oral sex willingly. Then she would do what she did in chapter 5, where Mildew fantasized Astird stripping and riding him willingly, and as a bonus, tells him to finish inside her, and some anal as well, all of this going on until sunset. Then she makes a deal with him, that she will still marry Hiccup and have his children, but this time like she has been dreaming, cheats on Hiccup with Mildew for real and enjoys it. It would go on for years until Mildew dies. With Hiccup, Astrid is a loyal wife, but with Mildew, she is a cheating whore who loves having Mildew inside her more than Hiccup.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 10, 2021

    You know i had completely forgotten about this story for the longest of time. Glad to see it continuing.

    I hope Mildew has the brain to play dumb if Astrid ever mentions her dreams, it's more fun to let her keep believing its her own body and mind to betray her



    Report Review


  • From migahiru on May 07, 2021

    And what if Mildew once again uses the Loki stone to win Astrid's mind, but before that he uses her and tells her everything that has happened to her in recent weeks.

    Astrid would have tried to get out of there first, but without success, and no one would believe her. Mildew, in turn, will do everything to ensure that she obeys only him, and despite the annoying intrusion on her part, already now intends to seriously engage her. Including trying to upset her marriage to Hiccup, or at least delay it indefinitely(possibly as an option).

    And since he now intends to make Astrid his sex slave, he will begin to have more effective ways to influence her (albeit her relatives).Mildew will use any method to finally master her to perfection, so that she will finally recognize him as her lover and her chief.To do this, he will use it again in different poses of dominating sex, improving himself and giving Astrid orgasmic pleasure from the process. And so that she shyly forgot about Hiccup and also shyly remembered in her head, namely that it was not Hiccup who deprived her of her virginity and not to him she gave a blowjob, but to the hated man in all the Berk - Mildew.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on May 07, 2021

    Chap11, at least it was short. Looking forward to chap12.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 06, 2021

    Feels like a long time coming lol. Can't wait for the next faze



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 06, 2021

    I hope Mildew punishes Astrid for the intrusion with something intimately dominant. At least I hope she doesn't know about Loki's stone. But I'm glad to see Chapter 11 coming.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ANON on May 06, 2021

    Intriguingly, I hope the story of Mildew/Astrid will not end, but I want more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ANON on May 05, 2021

    Oh, I want more from Mildew/Astrid. Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From migahiru on May 05, 2021

    The magnificent 10 chapter. I have been reading your story for a long time and I really hope that it will not end.

    I had an idea what if Mildew cast a spell on Astrid's Loki stone again the next night. But this time, the hypnotized Lars will also play a role in the end, seeing his daughter copulating with Mildew and Lars as a cheerful utterance:

    "Astrid, dear! I'm proud of you!”  Or something like that

    Naturally, Lars was under the influence and his thoughts were controlled by Mildew. Astrid by this time already gets an orgasm from fucking with an old man and enjoyed it. Also, the mind of the real Astrid fades in favor of her second part-a whore. And all the more so because she no longer remembers Hiccup, but wants more oral sex and attention from her rapist.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on April 29, 2021

    Loved the new chapter!



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on April 24, 2021

    Chap10, very hot, good anal. Hope to read more soon. Maybe he should fuck her dragon also, since Astrid and her are so close. Could be a good bonding experience. I hope you are feeling better.

    PS I hope this ends with Astrid firmly owned by Mildew.  No `rescue' nonsense



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on April 23, 2021

    Another great chapter, and you finally put in an anal scene, nice. Keep up the good work. 
     

    Maybe you should put in a scene where Astrid has sex with Hiccup, and when she has sex with Mildew again, she realizes she gets more satisfied with mildew. So mildew can use that fact to his advantage to break her.

    it would be better if the dream was real, where Astrid and Hiccup are married and Astrid cheats on him with Mildew, to satisfy her needs that Hiccup can't. But Astrid would have Hiccup's children. She only uses Mildew to relieve her itch.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on April 22, 2021

    really enjoyed chp 9. Hope for more to come 



    Report Review