Click Here!

  • 1

Reviews for Smooshed (or, The Nine Wives of Marco Diaz)

By : GeorgeGlass
  • From GrayNeko on August 30, 2022

    I've said it before and I'll say it again, I love your dirty talk! This humilating use of Higgs was awesome and I'm so glad to see Tom getting some much deserved action. Truly, this chapter had it all. 


    Report Review

  • From ANON - Sonicrainboom on August 29, 2022

    I like most of this story. (Boob growth isn't my thing, but the rest is good) can I suggest the porcupine monster as one of his brides? He needs a monster girl in his harem 


    Report Review

  • From GrayNeko on July 02, 2022

    Reminds me of the book "Invasion" by Robin Cook, which I read because my middle school library had a very strange collection of sci-fi and fantasy that I don't think anyone properly evaluated. Loved that Janna finally got some anal action and I dig Britney's dance routine, which made me think of Symbionic Titan, which then made me sad, but then the sex made me happy again. Love that Star is still trying to find her place in the world and is still coping with her hard choice.


    Report Review

  • From ANON - DaremoKamen on June 19, 2022

    Please don't make Princess Spiderbite part of the harem.  I really like her together with Slimeboy, and would hate to see them broken up.  If you decide to include sex scenes that don't involve Marco and his Harem, that couple would be fun to see.

    I'm really enjoying Tom and Rose trying to find out what the reasons are.

    It should go without saying that I really enjoy the sex scenes.


    Report Review

  • From ANON - SSB123 on June 17, 2022
    five if Marco's six wives are now pregnant. honestly thought it would be longer until it happens.now i'm starting to bellive Marco was right to suspect the whole Nine Wives thing was hard to bellive given the last part.
    Report Review

  • From GrayNeko on May 29, 2022

    I really love the way you do dirty talk. Also enjoyed the characterization of Hekapoo as well as having a full figured lady added to the mix.


    Report Review

  • From GrayNeko on May 11, 2022

    I'm wondering if the weapons given to Marco and his ladies might be the key to freeing them from whatever is affecting them as well, because to me it seems like there are two kinds of mind control going on after the Tom's visit to Ponyhead. Or at least, Marco seems to be some sort of catalyst to counter the Possessed, turning them to something else.

    Will Tom hook up with this teacher? That might be fun and I think Tom deserves something for all the work he's doing.


    Report Review

  • From ANON - SSB123 on May 10, 2022
    quite the chapter this turned out. really shows how much they've grown to love each other. and if it got to the point where Jackie dicides to sleep topless from now on, they may as well remain naked around each other when they're alone
    Report Review

  • From GrayNeko on March 25, 2022

    I'm loving the inclusion of Princess Arms, but I'm a little sad that her striking nose has been rinoplastied. I found it strangely attractive with the rest of her look. I'm hoping we'll get a reason why Mime is not to be included, because I would have loved for her to be part of Marco's harem, especially given the implications of her and those scarves she swallowed. Looking forward to see who Tom recruits to help his investigation.

    On a constructive criticism note, I've noticed a few instances where the names of female participants gets mixed up. I know how tricky it can be with so many moving pieces.


    Report Review

  • From ANON - Ron on March 21, 2022

    Please ha e Hekapoo join in the herum next or soon.


    Report Review

  • From ANON - Edward on February 13, 2022

    Good stuff, man. Insterested to see what girls end up as Marco's partners.


    Report Review

  • From ANON - Ron on February 01, 2022

    this was a awesomely intresting story so far can't wait to see where this goes (no rush).


    Report Review

  • From ANON - Grey on January 31, 2022

    Awesome, always good to see some SVTFOE. Harem King Marco is the one true King lol Great work as always will be watching this story develop with interest.


    Report Review

  • From GrayNeko on January 30, 2022

    Love to see more Star, especially from you George. I think calling the effects of the finale "the Smoosh" is pretty great. I look forward to seeing who joins Marco's harem and pray Ponyhead isn't one of them.


    Report Review

  • 1
T.O.S. | Content Guidelines | DMCA Info | F.A.Q. | Facebook | Tumblr | Abuse | Support | Contact | Donate

Click Here!