Reviews for Grow, Adapt, Overcome.

BY : DebbieCync


  • From Siege Perilous on October 25, 2020

    Apparently I missed an update for this story. Happy that I finally got to catch up.
    Not gonna lie, I'm not super enthused about that development at the end of the chapter, but that's my specific hangup. It doesn't affect the overall quality of the story. Everything else was the same high quality I expect from this story, and I'm eagerly awaiting the next installment. Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From LotusFury on September 20, 2020

    Really love this story



    Report Review


  • From Brig on September 01, 2020

    I have to say I really like this. So many other fanfics that pair Lincoln with multiple  of his sisters simultaneously come off as all about the sex, and don't bother with any romance or love. So it's really refreshing to have this story go into very deep detail about the love he shares with all of them. Plus it's just an interesting story, great lovemaking scenes and a cool premise that involves superpowers.
    Overall well done, and I can't wait for more



    Report Review


  • From VaultHunter18 on August 30, 2020

    Ah another wonderful chapter to one of my favorite stories, and a very hot one too. I can't wait for the rest of the "family fun" that the guys and girls will now have. A pity that the virus is only genetically viaiable I bet Sam would've loved size altering powers. 

    Honestly looking forward to next couple of chapters, with the changes to the hospital or Loud Base as I call it, you know Lisa is going to go wild with modifications, and Lincoln is going to geek out and give suggestions. 

    Like I said this is one of my favorite stories, you've done some excellent work and it's not boring or thank you (not political), a great reread A LOT of times. 

     

    Keep up the great work and stay safe!!!



    Report Review


  • From tcm on June 13, 2020

    Had to leave a short review, finally signed up just to make sure I could.

    Solid writing for a modern day comedy sci-fi take with quiet, careful foreshadowing. The emotional bonds feel goofy and sincere but not cringeworthy. I really appreciate the way Lincoln develops meaningful non-sexual relationships with his sisters that matter instead of the classic harem blank-slate-with-bitches anime approach that is so easy to borrow when adapting material designed for younger audiences.

    Im looking forward to more chapters featuring Lincoln and his sisters. The current alternate universe doesn't grab my attention because there isn't an obvious sibling relationship to really explore,  but I'm eager to be proven wrong.



    Report Review


  • From Siege Perilous on May 16, 2020

    I was delighted to see that you'd updated this story, and even more delighted to see a fairly lengthy shout out to my story. Got a nice chuckle out of that, thanks :)

    Great job, as always. Really like the way you write Lynn and Lincoln, they have a very nice, easy going relationship, but they're also adorable together. And as much as I enjoy the other sisters, particularly your take on Luan, its nice to get a little Lynncoln time every now and then. New plot development really threw me for a curve, looking forward to seeing where things go from here. Keep up the good work :)



    Report Review


  • From Frederick_Jubilance on May 16, 2020

    Great story, cant wait to see where it goes.

    It's a nice execution of the otherwise tired tropes of the MC getting superhuman  qualities and of Lisa facilitating the plot. Usually the later is an excuse for the author to not have to write good characters or motivations.

    Lincoln's relationship and pre sex arc with each sister, while brief, is at least something.

    Aging them up just a little bit works for keeping the loli-shota. 

    All the talk about possible impregnation is cool too. I hope that's not just something for the ending or epilogue. A follow up with some Sin Kids would be cool.



    Report Review


  • From Killan on May 06, 2020

    Amazing story, impeccable writing, funyy humor, and most importantly of all, really, really arousing, this alone was enough for 3 days from how long and good it is, 1 suggestion for next part, Licoln and Linka, then Linka and everyone else, very similar to the older chapters but gender swapped, but in the end with their new powers Linka does it with Lincoln again and the (power concetration thing, don't ask me make up your own sceince) is enough to combine both universes into a über universe with all of them combined into 1 for infinite more kinky matchups, just a suggestion though I'm sure it'll be good no matter how you make it, navea nice day!



    Report Review


  • From Sithlordshades on April 27, 2020

    I love the SCP reference in the end.  So glad this exists.  Good work and keep it up.  Made my day to see a new chapter



    Report Review


  • From Siege Perilous on February 27, 2020

    Really happy to see that this story has been updated since the last time I checked, it's consistently been one of my favorites since I stumbled upon it. Really looking forward to seeing how things pan out with Luna and the Twins (and Sam? Possibly?)



    Report Review


  • From VaultHunter18 on December 21, 2019

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!! WELCOME BACK, ma it is great to see this chapter, and hear from you. Thanks for a tender chapter, the discussion about Twilight was excellent, and the can't say "I don't love you" is endearing for them. 

    I'm just so happy seeing this and enjoying it. Thank you.



    Report Review


  • From twisteddragonfruit on December 14, 2019

    Woo! Its back. Thanks for the update.



    Report Review


  • From Saint_Wanker_Kris on December 13, 2019

    I'm glad to see you back here, and writing once more in this story, I was afraid that you were leaving it unfinished, which would've been quite a shame indeed. 

    I'm somewhat anxious to see the plot advance a little though, and I must confess that this chapter, while entertaining, felt really, really unnecesary or to say the least, filler-y. 

    Still, you've also made quite a lot of sense in some of your comments here, especially regarding Twilight itself, and not that I think about it, it makes sense that Lucy would want to share a story, as she seems, like Lincoln, to have inherited Rita's love for writing. 

    Still, as filler-y as this chapter felt, it was still, incredible and well written, I hope to see more of you here as well. And hopefully, that you also receive more attention and good reviews for your hard work.

    Thank you for the effort and the story, they're greatly appreciated.



    Report Review


  • From Sithlordshades on December 12, 2019

    So happy to see another chapter up.  I was honestly afraid this had become a dead story.



    Report Review


  • From ghost on May 17, 2019

    Loving the story 

    Will there be an update soon ??



    Report Review