Reviews for The Legend of Mako

BY : Riddle_of_Stars


  • From TypeAlphaAnarchy on July 14, 2016

    You got the formula down, kudos. Don't let this fic down



    Report Review


  • From ANON - TheSinful on July 17, 2015

    I suggest either a Suyin chapter that contains or implies a threesome with Lin or Opal. Or having Mako butt-fuck Kuvira. She needs a good butt pounding.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 30, 2015

    think 'jinako' has more of a ring to it than 'minora'. Doesnt really matter though. Had to laugh at how sexy time was initiated here, that classic, simple line. No faffing around. I like it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 26, 2015

    Wow, I don't think I've seen Kya in a smutfic...ever? Odd that; she's pretty cute. Anyway, keep 'em coming!

    Report Review


  • From Mark on June 17, 2015

    Guess Makorra is for final chapter? WOuld love to see Korra taking "revenge" by showing Mako power of four elements; earth cuffs, ice dildos/cock rings, fake water pussy, air tickling and heatplay. Or maybe using powers on herself)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 28, 2015

    You're coming up with some couplings out of left field; I like it. Would love to see more of that before the typical go-to of Asami and Korra.

    Report Review


  • From Harem-Lover-26 on May 26, 2015

    Could Mako have a threesome with Korra and Asami.

    Report Review


  • From Kingsely on May 25, 2015

    I really like this series, I'm really enjoying all the fun sex.

    Kinda disappointed about Esko though, I was kinda hoping that Mako and Desna would bang Eska at the same time. It was still very hot, but it would be really cool if you made a part 2 where Mako, Desna, and Bolin all do Eska at the same time in all her holes and she gets cum everywhere in and on her. Lol what?

    Anyway, I can't wait to see who Mako ends up with next!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 20, 2015

    fuuuuck that was hot! The way you write is amazing. Love this, keep them coming!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 18, 2015

    Mako/Pema, huh? Don't think I've seen that pairing before.

    Looking forward to the antics everyone's favourite brooding firebender will get up to in future =)

    Report Review