Reviews for The Notebook

BY : PersonOfDisinterest


  • From ANON - Jono on March 18, 2016

    I'm loving this fic xD can't wait to see where you take the "Aerial Maneuvers" next.

    Report Review


  • From Mark on June 17, 2015

    How about chapter with Korra-Katara waterbending fights, ending with kinky use of water for double pleasure?)
    Or maybe Lin "punishing" Korra by putting her in chastity belt which fucks her slowly through metalbending
    Or Bolin dominating Korra with earth cuffs and dildos

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CDUFFY72 on May 18, 2015

    I love this needs more MeeloxJinoraxIkkixPema

    Report Review


  • From Harem-Lover-26 on March 16, 2015

    Could you add a threesome with Mako, Korra, and Assmi.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kkk on February 10, 2015

    I want more Lin Beifong and Kuvira! You are doing a good job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Edward on January 16, 2015

    Oh my god the Kai/Opal chapter was hilarious.

    Report Review


  • From BlueArrow on January 11, 2015

    Kuvira being forced to go down on an unshaven Korra made my day. Bravo Sir I look forward to more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Edward on January 03, 2015

    I am really enjoying this series. There is something for everyone.

    Report Review


  • From Kain on December 31, 2014

    Whoa so did Korra straight up suffocate her or is Kuvira just knocked out? Either way, nice chapter. Any chance you could do a chapter on what if 'operation beifong' failed and Su, opal and lin were given too Kuvira's soldiers? Or perhaps one with Ikki and Jinora getting caught by some spirit vines while looking for korra in the swamp?

    Report Review


  • From Kain on December 20, 2014

    LOVED the pema and korra one, can't wait for the next part.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 19, 2014

    this is nice and all, but what i can't wait to see is korra domming the shit out of people. i mean she's tha avatar, with limitless possiblites. lets see HER rape some of the dudes.

    like using amon's face as her throne in front of a huge crowd

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tsukutarasu on December 15, 2014

    Does this mean you're done with "Anything for the Spirits"? I was really hoping that would continue.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Edward on December 14, 2014

    The Ginger chapter was short but sweet.

    Looking forward to what is coming.

    Report Review