Reviews for Shaggy Returns To Ghoul School

BY : Argofirestone


  • From technodude458 on May 09, 2013

    this is the perfect premise for a chapter the link to the picture is

    http://solesartist.deviantart.com/art/Phantasma-and-Sibella-showing-us-their-soles-331140153

    also she's offering her shoe

    Phantasma and Sibella showing us their soles
    by ~Solesartist
    Manga & Anime / Traditional Media / Drawings 2012-2013 ~Solesartist

    Sibella : "I know someone who likes our feeeet . . ."

    Sibella : "what are you afraid of ? My feet won't bite you. Here's a little present, just try to give it a smell and I dare you not to come directly kiss my little soft soles after that . . ."

    Phantasma : "Yeh ! it's been ages since a boy gav our feeties some loving care !"

    Phantasma : "Take a look at my soles. All wrinkled ! I woul die (again) to get them rubbed, kissed and massaged !"

    Report Review


  • From ANON - a true fan on May 09, 2013

    nice story. i wondered when someone would go for the ghoul school. keep it up!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cloud8745 on May 08, 2013

    Soooo many historical inaccuracies in that last chapter, though I doubt anyone cares. As for next, I'd say hold off on a whole new student and try combining a few students. It would be pretty funny to see how Sibella and Winnie get along...

    Report Review


  • From Darkcloud1111 on May 08, 2013

    Pretty good series so far. As far as suggestions for future chapters go, I have a few ideas. Maybe have Daphne or Velma bring Shaggy the gifts he asked Fred to order. Then have Phantasma posses said girl and seduce Shaggy, or maybe have Sibella use her vampire powers on them to make it a threesome. As far as new students, maybe a Siren, a witch, a harpy, a zombie, or maybe even a demon. This are just suggestions anyway.

    Great story by the way.

    Report Review


  • From Ryvius on May 08, 2013

    Ha ha, Ghoul School. Haven't seen that movie in years, but I remember it quite fondly.

    I like how you also added the continuity of the Werewolf/Monster Race movie. Nice touch.

    The story is great and I've liked every chapter so far. I do wish they were a little longer and with some more detail (particularly the lemons) but I believe that will improve as your writing continues.

    I think for now just more chapters with Shaggy and the girls will be fine, some with 1-1 action and some with more.

    Let's see, a new student? I think the movie showed some new students at the end, but I honestly can't remember what they were. What option's do we have? A zombie girl, a lizard girl, a witch, a succubus, something oriental like a kyuubi (fox girl) or a yukki-onna (snow woman), a dryad, mmmm... that's all I can think of.

    Just a suggestion, but how about you make the new student twins? I think that would be cool.

    Great work. Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Youssarian on May 08, 2013

    If it's not too much, could u explain what happend to the Calloway cadets and preferably a sex scene with them, Plz!!!!! (P.S Give them more manly qualities, like size of you know what or muscle size)

    Report Review


  • From RaylgunnerCross on May 08, 2013

    Quite a nice story I have to admit. I have been thinking about doing something with Ghoul School for a while, that movie marked me when I was a kid... and what better to do than make something naughty out of it x3? Still I am busy with something else at the moment, but would like to give it a chance latter on. However, back on topic. The story is nice and I wouldn't mind seeing more of it, no matter what you chose to do, though I have to complain a bit on the lack of detail, though that may be because I have been writing for fifteen damn years and am obsessed with giving loads of detail everywhere as well as creating nice (sometimes convoluted) stories. In any way I'd like to see more of this, though take your time if you need to, one chapter a day is nice but I just end up wanting more since they are small XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 07, 2013

    This is an awesome story. You should do every one. I would love to see some new student introduced. Perhaps several chapters with various combinations of the girls, with a single chapter for each at the end, ending entirely with one massive encounter with all of them at once. Just some thoughts. Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - True follower on May 07, 2013

    Magic potion which turns him into a sex maniac along with harem time.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ron on May 07, 2013

    That was awesome beyond awesome and all about what he was doing and she ended up fucking him too and thin Tanis found out I can't wait to see what happens next between them

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ron on May 07, 2013

    I loved all the chapters and can't wait to see what happens next only Tanis and Elsa Frankenteen I wonder with one is going first I can't wait and I hope that Sibella and Winnie Werewolf are pregnant that would be so awesome beyond awesome and that gets another round throw her pussy this time my email is kingofmonsters1@gmail tell me when the new one comes out

    Report Review