Reviews for Birthdays

BY : pbow


  • From KakerotBardockson on June 29, 2017

    great story, very funny, it is no wonder why you are my favorite author. i love the old tv show referances  



    Report Review


  • From HenshinDaisuke on July 29, 2012

    Probably a dumb question seeing as this story has been here for ages. But will there be any updates? I rather like where this was going and it just sort of ends with no real finale.

    Report Review


  • From knowall7 on October 06, 2010

    This is a great story. Gr8 job. Absolutely love it.

    Report Review


  • From Scorpia on November 02, 2009

    Hi. I just wanted to say that I really enjoyed this story. Especially the part of Sam turning ghost for her love.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on September 14, 2009

    I love this story. I sorta feel bad for Jack though. Would it hurt to give Jack at least one positive point in the sex catgory? Other than that, great job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 08, 2009

    This is realy a graet and wounderful read. I can't wait for the next prat to come out soon! I hope?

    Report Review


  • From Minalumos on September 06, 2009

    That was a great story i was drawn into and couldn't stop reading i read it all in like 2 hours i was hooked i can't wait to read sum or your other works and..just. wow keep up the great work

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 06, 2009

    It's just a wounderful read. I can't wait for the next chap's.

    Report Review


  • From lb54 on August 30, 2009

    dude! awesome!

    just one thing...can there be more foreplay? for me? lol

    great story though!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lb54 on August 22, 2009

    Woot again! 4 more chapters! XD

    sweet!

    Report Review


  • From lb54 on August 20, 2009

    I don't know if your taking a break or not...

    not trying to wear you out, just wondering if you got writers block

    I mean my story cranked out like 7 chapters and I stopped too...so I figured I'd ask if your still writing anything in your spare time...if you have any

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hana2 on August 17, 2009

    Very creative story.

    Report Review


  • From lb54 on August 17, 2009

    its okay about the whoa =P

    good story anyway! I just hope we see more foreplay with Danny and sam

    for some reason foreplay gets me more turned on then the actual sex...specially with Sam!

    great story *Thumb up*

    Report Review


  • From lb54 on August 14, 2009

    Oh and dude, Sam is awesome, love how you got her in this XD

    I can't wait to see where "erogenous zones" bits play out. sound like fun!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lb54 on August 14, 2009

    Woot! 2 more chapters already? Can't wait for the rest. And Danny and Jazz? SWEET!Sam and Jazz was hot enough! lol

    Keep up the marvelous work!

    Report Review