Reviews for Master PC: Phantom Edition

BY : lb54


  • From knowall7 on April 09, 2010

    It's nice that Tucker's setup Danny and Sam together. And made sure that Danny can only fantasize about Sam. He's like a R-rated cupid

    Report Review


  • From Tenkage on June 21, 2009

    good writing, I liek the story. with Tucker in control no one is safe

    Report Review


  • From ANON - blarg on January 16, 2009

    very funny, very good. loving it so far. If they could be a bit longer that would be great, or at least update more often, but that is the only complaint.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pengu89 on January 16, 2009

    Keep them coming. very clever story. Maybe just a little sooner next time.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Christopher on August 11, 2008

    Loving this story thus far, especially the parts where he gets a little 'revenge' on Paulina. I can't blame him for messing with Sam as well, she is pretty darn hot even without his modifications.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - **** on December 23, 2007

    dude, this rocks! I wonder what you'r going to do to Dash *evil grin*

    You should do a Sam and Paulina mix

    Report Review


  • From on November 24, 2007

    that was so disgusting funny i am soooooooooo gonna read it again.

    =)

    lol,lol,lol,lol,lol,lol,lol,lol

    from her magesty, Imperial 13

    Report Review


  • From on November 15, 2007

    I am loving this story thus far. A little 'slower' than I would have written it, but just fine all the same. I really hope that Tucker and Sam at least get together for a ONS pretty soon in the story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 13, 2007

    I'm liking this story thus far. I really hope that Tucker has his way with a LOT of the Phantom ladies, just as a little bit of payback.

    Report Review