Reviews for Mindy's Revenge

BY : JayDee


  • From Shadow_Knight on December 25, 2010

    Hahahah, wow. I have to give it to you, your flair for the over-the-top dramatics is awesome! It actually made what should have been a terrifying scene incredibly humorous! I am definitely completely out of the loop on what the hell is going on with Homer and these crazy broads, but I don't care! The reading is definitely entertaining even if you don't know what's going on. I specially liked the reason for it all, it's definitely in keeping with your stabs of humour throughout the fic. The closing line was so cheesy it actually had me chuckling as I clicked to review. And the puns! The painfully hilarious puns, oh my. Very entertaining read, as I've come to expect from you.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 24, 2010

    Nothing like a good fixation on an unsuspecting guy, huh? (At least I think Homer's clueless...) This probably is why I've always avoided Yule Log cakes.

    Seriously, well done!

    Report Review


  • From Fairy-Slayer on December 24, 2010

    Mindy's Revenge: The Holiday Special:

    Yikes! Even without reading the previous chapters it's pretty clear to figure out what happened to Marge. As for Lurleen and her friends, it's too bad that they all had to be sober when meeting their violent and untimely end. The pure viciousness of the attack is shocking, but for a quick torture-murder fic. very effective.

    For some reason the thought of sad Homer listening to Lurleen's records over and over again was very sad.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - pittwitch on December 24, 2010

    Definitely a different interpretation of the Yule celebration, lol. Expected no less from you, though. Good thing I never did like the Simpsons ... thanks for sharing, JayDee. Really!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 18, 2008

    this is a good story but the ending should have been more... karmatic. like Mindy NOT dying but instead being charged with what she did and given the electric chair OR tortured over a course of many years by an angry group of people consisting of the friends/family/loved ones of the deceased until she dies horribly... and that's my opinion

    Report Review


  • From SlutWriter on September 13, 2008

    "It felt so good she just kept on balling away in the corpseís butt." Great line. If this story had a theatrical poster, that would be the tag-line.

    I also really enjoyed the utter indignity of Manjula's final moments. Nice work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Big Bad Rubber Ducky on August 06, 2008

    screw lurleen anon do ruth powers instead she's a better canidate since she's single and lives next door 2 the simpsons speakin of ruth when will you update bart the ripper?
    Later
    BBRD


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 22, 2008

    Sorry Meg, but i do not think it would be Maude... why? because
    when the line "taken to fucking the squishee lady" came into context it
    was clear these events are occuring AFTER the episode "The Sweetest Apu"
    which was aired after the episode "Alone-Again-Natrua-Diddily"

    will it be Lurleen?
    will Mindy ever get her comeuppance?
    and these gory simpsons stories rock!

    PLZ update soon!
    signed,
    Anonomyous (not so good at spelling that :P)

    P.S you should check out Soemele's gallery on wwoec for inspiration

    Report Review


  • From Meg on November 01, 2007

    Woah, you updated! Who is the next victim going to be now?

    Maude? In some episodes they made insinuations that Homer had a small crush on her.

    "She is such a fox-I mean...what is on "FOX" tonight? Something rival no doubt."
    LMAO! Funny!

    Report Review


  • From wolvie on March 14, 2007

    I love it! I'd like to see a similar story involving Lisa as the (16-yr-old) victim--especially with Bart as the perpetrator!

    Report Review


  • From Meg on March 06, 2007

    I knew Mindy was too sexy to be true, I love how you made her so "Fatal Attraction" but what does Manjula have to do with it? Is Mindy just going on a streak or is there some other alternative that involves them and Homer?

    Intriguing

    Report Review