Reviews for The Ghost-Boy Chronicles

BY : Jayrich


  • From ANON - Daydreamer on February 10, 2014

    You know. Even though this story is probably dead and forgotten i still hope you one day finish it

    Report Review


  • From Sun-Tsu Toriden on June 03, 2008

    Please, Please, Please continue this story! You are absolutely fantastic at writing this stuff!

    Report Review


  • From cdog21 on June 22, 2007

    Im loving the story as always, but how come its been Tucker that has been getting the variety in the booty department. All Danny seems to be getting is Sam.

    Report Review


  • From RAW19 on May 29, 2007

    nope, never gets old!

    Report Review


  • From RAW19 on May 26, 2007

    yep, this story is great as ever.

    Report Review


  • From on May 20, 2007

    Ooh.... Tucker and Valerie are staring down one SERIOUSLY PO'ed Skulker. I wouldn't want to be in their shoes at that moment.

    Report Review


  • From on March 18, 2007

    magnifacent story and great ending but please add more chapters

    Report Review


  • From on February 07, 2007

    this story was realy good

    Report Review


  • From Bumpkin on November 25, 2006

    Definetely my favorite Danny Phantom fic on the site.
    Keep up the good work so far.
    KEEP IT GREASY

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Revan on November 18, 2006

    I take it your a fan of DarkDP's work. Lot of the story seems to pay tribute to his artwork.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 15, 2006

    "leaving a long, thin line of saliva between them."

    -truthfully, that is not sexy at all. nice chapter, though!

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on November 10, 2006

    Well that was good hope it wasnt the end and I wished you had talked a bit more about the orgy oh well

    With Love;Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RAW19 on November 08, 2006

    oh my god this fic is so perfect. that last line was funny as heck! this is really in tune with the show too, and i love that! i hope you update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 07, 2006

    Interesting idea. Please put the orgy in your next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on October 31, 2006

    I was wondering when you would add a chpater to this one that was great i cant wait to see what happens next

    With love Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review