Reviews for DP: Incubus

BY : theSorrow


  • From Datalaughing on August 28, 2007

    Really love the story. Hope you'll have more chapters sometime.

    Report Review


  • From Amoral_Philosopher on August 20, 2007

    I really enjoy your story so far and think it has a lot of potential. I don't know why you stopped updating but I hope you have not given up on this story. If you are still writing it, I look forward to the next update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 01, 2007

    this story is awesome!! your an amazing writer!! keep it up, and please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Revan on October 17, 2006

    Yay! Your back. Best DP story imo and I hope you continue it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ghoulghast on October 16, 2006

    interesting chapter. Seems that ghosts are also affected by whatever has happened to Danny. I'm glad to see you finally updated this and hope you continue to write more chapters for this. Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Revan on July 16, 2006

    I hope you have not given up on this story because, you do realize, it is probly the best on the site

    Report Review


  • From ANON - koolzim on July 04, 2006

    this is awesome!! hope you update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ANONYMOUS REVIEWER 2.0 on January 12, 2006

    Cool, lots of sex, but I still want to know what happened.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - zombieghost on January 11, 2006

    interesting story. Does Danny's ability affect only humans, or does it get ghosts also? It'd be interesting if Ember was affected and was drooling over Danny. Please update this soon this is one of the best 'Danny Phantom' stories on this site.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fang on January 11, 2006

    Really amazing best DP fic on this site please update soon preferably with more incest or a ghost girl.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jp on January 10, 2006

    Best story on the site. Of course thats not hard. Keep writing. Love the Jazz/Danny angle especially. Could do without the mother one though. Keep writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ghoulghast on January 08, 2006

    hmm seems Vlad might be behind all this. Though still I have to wonder what happened at the excavation site. Guess i'll need to wait and see. This is definitly enjoyable though, and hopefully you'll continue writting this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ghoulghast on January 08, 2006

    interesting first chapter. Though I am curious as to what happened at the dig site to either cause or start this stuff. Hope you continue writting this.

    Report Review