Reviews for Grow, Adapt, Overcome.

BY : DebbieCync


  • From ConanEdogawa on September 23, 2018

    Will Lana & Lola ask Lincoln for their turn also will Lincoln be making love to Lucy in the next Chpt?



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on September 16, 2018

    Great to see another chapter, hope to see the other flavors of this story 



    Report Review


  • From VaultHunter18 on September 15, 2018

    Worth it, DEFINATELY, worth the wait!!! So Lana and Lola know what's going on with their brother and sisters. Wait where is Lily?

    Gotta reread the previous chapters, I might have forgotten a detail or two... and now Lincoln has to help his sad sister Luan sounds like fun to me and Lincoln will put in 110% to accomplish that. Can't wait for Lucy's turn next chapter. 

    So Lisa is still  figuring out what's happening with her brother so far he's gotten stronger, faster, might have developed or had a "natural breeding" evolution, and it looks like he "shares" his evoluting with his "playmates." 

    So luckily no tentacles, 12 inch tongues, err... maybe enlarged "male pride" (hey I try to be a gentleman stop laughing at me... eh fine I'm silly), but I still hope for Luna time soon and maybe Leni too when everyone comes home? (I did not mean a joke there!) 

    So again you have achieved what all want, you made me want MORE!!! Keep up the great work and thank you.



    Report Review


  • From Damar on September 11, 2018

    Ugh.

    I honestly tried to give this another chance, but then you took all the interest I possibly had and shot it execution-style in the back of its head.

    Almost everything here looks good (barring the dialogue that needs some work) but you keep trying for this Ronnie Anne and clyde thing, and its hard to support a fic that has such a stupid and nonsensical crack ship.



    Report Review


  • From Dragonking23 on August 31, 2018

    God dam i really wanna see Lucys turn lol not the happiest that Ronnie Ann is with Clyde but i guess you win some and yoy loose sum lol is Lincoln gonna only hook up with his sister or will he get with other girls like Sam or Nikki



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on August 30, 2018

    Ronnie maybe out but theirs still so many flavor s to try. Keep up the great work



    Report Review


  • From Damar on August 18, 2018

    Ronnie and Clyde?

     

    That's where you lose me this seemed interesting but I'm never reading anything with a dumb crackship like that. Everything you had with Lincoln and sisters was going in the right direction then you added that and killed any further interest I could've had.



    Report Review


  • From UzumakiSpiral on August 15, 2018

    Im wondering if being intimate with the girls has the enhancing effect of the bond with lisas experiment spread to them as it seems like lynn has been unnaturally gifted with her competitiveness almost not needing any effort too excell at sports since the encounter with Lincoln and it seems like complete strangers seem compelled to shower her with gifts as evident with the jewellery although i may be reading too much into it but all in all im being thoroughly entertained with this fic so hope you continue to be inspired to work on this tale of intrigue



    Report Review


  • From Dragonking23 on August 11, 2018

    Another great chapter lol but how much longer do we need to wait for lucys turn lol



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on August 11, 2018

    Chapter was nice, still can’t wait for more



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on August 10, 2018

    I hope Lucy gets her turn soon



    Report Review


  • From VaultHunter18 on August 10, 2018

    Is it bad that I was hoping for a threesome in this chapter? But seriously I loved this slice of life chapter, cool that Lana knows we're watching, nice referance to Deathbattle mentioning Wade and Pinkie. 

    Lynn and the swag, oh boy I can honestly see that happening, plus Lola's acting oh god I just wanted to pick her up and hug her. Honestly I love your story's current pace and setting. 

    I'm eager for Luna's and Luan's turns with Lincoln, also maybe Lincoln can barrow some of his dad's old cloths until Lisa can fabricate some indestructible boxers. lol

     

    So until next time, thank you for another wonderful chapter and can't wait for more. 



    Report Review


  • From Rayrobles on August 09, 2018

    It's disturbing, but I enjoy it.I would have never thought of this. Does Lisa ever reveal what she knows? 



    Report Review


  • From Greyking on August 03, 2018

    I'll like your story it is a good read keep it coming I hate to see a story this good go away because you didn't get enough reviews



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on August 02, 2018

    The story so is very good you have excellent pacing, do build very well and the grammar is on the spot. Overall I do enjoy the fic so far and hope to see more.

    P.S lincoln favorite position is probably the mating press 



    Report Review