Reviews for Grow, Adapt, Overcome.

BY : DebbieCync


  • From Lunarsilver on February 24, 2019

    Maybe the girls who have and will have sex with Lincoln should buy some lingerie, I can imagine Lynn wearing red lingerie while Lucy wears black, they could wear it when laying on their sides on the bed facing Lincoln because they want to have a threesome. Just an idea



    Report Review


  • From Sithlordshades on February 24, 2019

    Made my day to see this had been updated



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on February 24, 2019

    Short compared to the last few chapters but overall nice to see more



    Report Review


  • From Tjking117 on February 15, 2019

     I love it



    Report Review


  • From rolay7 on January 21, 2019

    comment for chapter 11

    (“Now I kinda feel left out,” Luna realized.

     

    Lincoln gave her a hug. “You have a girlfriend and I wouldn’t want to come between you, but if you’re ever single and in need, I’ll always be there for you.”

     

    “Thanks Bro,” Luna said. “I doubt I’ll ever take you up on it, but I appreciate the offer.”)

    I feel like somehow she is going to take up the offer, and her girlfriend will be involved, they'll all just wake up in his bed after a concert and sam will probably scream" oh god I slept with Lincoln," then Luna would sleepily say "We all have, now go back to sleep... also you now have superpowers."



    Report Review


  • From VaultHunter18 on January 20, 2019

    First off, Another great chapter as usual and I see your having fun with this story too! And damn Luan and the girls being blunt like a baseball bat to the head! I was laughing at how poor Luna was getting goob smacked with what was going on. 

     

    I actually thought that Lisa could get that building pretty easy, heck she could get the land around and the road as her private drive way if she asked with pupy dog eyes to the right people. (lol) But I'm not surprised that they are all excited about their own bathrooms, I grew up with two siblings so yeah private heaven when you get the time alone in there.

     

    Oh boy, so Luna flipped her bed...Okay slightly freaking out now with nerves or anticipation I don't know. Okay we're still on the Luna and Sam thing, like i've said before her character isn't fleshed out yet so, she's shaped by the authors who right her, and we'll probably see what happens next if Luna gets pregnant/super powers by osmosis...Man that felt weird typing that. 

    Well good or bad we get to see happens next. I love this story. Keep up the great work as always, thank you for the great work. Excelsior!!!



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on January 19, 2019

    You are only getting better friend like the world building



    Report Review


  • From rolay7 on January 09, 2019

    the wait is the TUBE(chapter 13) noncannon to this or is that really where the story is going or what? For the record, if that doesn't play into the story you should say that becouse omake is something I had to look up and I'm only half sure what it means. This is why we need a proper comment system on this site. 



    Report Review


  • From VaultHunter18 on January 08, 2019

    Chapter 13

    Oh boy this omake, fits the story so well, and absorbs you into it with the sister play by play... It was a wonderful chapter, if it wasn't a omake, I would have had no complants about it being canon, heck the ending had me laughing myself silly with what Leni did. 

    I'm glad you threw in Luna a lot of people get on soap boxes with the L is Love episode, and then I get screamed at when I point we NEVER found out what happened with Luna and Sam.

    Heck we don't know if the letter was signed with Luna's name or if they got together. Worst is we don't know Sam's character or traits.... Just her image. Luckily a lot of people give Sam a nice personality in their stories they write, while others make her into a two faced selfish bitch that dogs should chase out of town, but this is your story. 

    So if you want to bring in Sam and Luna with Lincoln at the same time, MORE POWER to you, and again another wonderful story with a gripping chapter. I enjoyed it greatly and makes me wonder what other omakes you have cooking? 

    Thank you and have a great day. Keep up the great writing!!!



    Report Review


  • From Zaddist on January 08, 2019

    You Sir, Are Evil! I would love to see this chapter evolve into it's own thing! Gotta admit, I got sad when I thought you were putting an end to the rest of it. But reading the familie's reactions to the fanfic so far was hilarious (especially Lori's deadpans). I'm game for whatever other fan fiction you decide to do fam!



    Report Review


  • From Aegis999 on January 08, 2019

    Uuuufff that was a close one! I was getting mad because I thought the author was pulling *it was a dream the whole time*.

    That little not that this chapter was only and omake makes me want the real new chapter already!



    Report Review


  • From Sdrent56 on January 07, 2019

    So was it really all a dream, or is this omake not tied to the story itself?



    Report Review


  • From GEDoom on December 31, 2018

    Great story! Love these loudcest stories that are fun and innocent(and lewd). Looking forward to new chapters and/or any other works you do.



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on December 29, 2018

    Thx for the Christmas present



    Report Review


  • From Sithlordshades on December 25, 2018

    Best Christmas present I got.



    Report Review