Reviews for Grow, Adapt, Overcome.

BY : DebbieCync


  • From rolay7 on January 09, 2019

    the wait is the TUBE(chapter 13) noncannon to this or is that really where the story is going or what? For the record, if that doesn't play into the story you should say that becouse omake is something I had to look up and I'm only half sure what it means. This is why we need a proper comment system on this site. 



    Report Review


  • From VaultHunter18 on January 08, 2019

    Chapter 13

    Oh boy this omake, fits the story so well, and absorbs you into it with the sister play by play... It was a wonderful chapter, if it wasn't a omake, I would have had no complants about it being canon, heck the ending had me laughing myself silly with what Leni did. 

    I'm glad you threw in Luna a lot of people get on soap boxes with the L is Love episode, and then I get screamed at when I point we NEVER found out what happened with Luna and Sam.

    Heck we don't know if the letter was signed with Luna's name or if they got together. Worst is we don't know Sam's character or traits.... Just her image. Luckily a lot of people give Sam a nice personality in their stories they write, while others make her into a two faced selfish bitch that dogs should chase out of town, but this is your story. 

    So if you want to bring in Sam and Luna with Lincoln at the same time, MORE POWER to you, and again another wonderful story with a gripping chapter. I enjoyed it greatly and makes me wonder what other omakes you have cooking? 

    Thank you and have a great day. Keep up the great writing!!!



    Report Review


  • From Zaddist on January 08, 2019

    You Sir, Are Evil! I would love to see this chapter evolve into it's own thing! Gotta admit, I got sad when I thought you were putting an end to the rest of it. But reading the familie's reactions to the fanfic so far was hilarious (especially Lori's deadpans). I'm game for whatever other fan fiction you decide to do fam!



    Report Review


  • From Aegis999 on January 08, 2019

    Uuuufff that was a close one! I was getting mad because I thought the author was pulling *it was a dream the whole time*.

    That little not that this chapter was only and omake makes me want the real new chapter already!



    Report Review


  • From Sdrent56 on January 07, 2019

    So was it really all a dream, or is this omake not tied to the story itself?



    Report Review


  • From GEDoom on December 31, 2018

    Great story! Love these loudcest stories that are fun and innocent(and lewd). Looking forward to new chapters and/or any other works you do.



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on December 29, 2018

    Thx for the Christmas present



    Report Review


  • From Sithlordshades on December 25, 2018

    Best Christmas present I got.



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on December 25, 2018

    Now for another story I would love to read from you would be that

    Lincoln wants to make love to Ronnie Ann but doesn't want to screw up their 1st time so he asks Lucy to help him out shes reluctant at 1st so he tells her it's the most forbidden thing you can do



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on December 17, 2018

    You hit the nail on one of my fetishes and it great to see a new chapter up hope to see if more



    Report Review


  • From Zaddist on December 15, 2018

    That cliff cliff hanger though!!! Yo I have been loving your story, thx for updating it when get the chance, your awesome! Gonna put the fanboying to the side... So if Lynn, Lucy, and now Luan(givin recent events) does our scientist have it to or is that only passed through intercourse? And is the reason Lynn bent her needle because she's getting stronger because of the helix? Can they go to the doctor anymore without the risk of them finding out about there new change in dna!? Who else groaned out loud about the red Sea joke!? Keep on being awesome, this was great.



    Report Review


  • From rolay7 on December 14, 2018

     This is a review/comment for chapter 11

    I like this chapter, but I just realized if Lisa has a secret underground lab then why doesn't she build one for Lincoln, to expand his room... though now I think the idea of him having an underground sex dungeon would make too much sense. On a separate note, I wonder if lucy will gain different powers than Lincoln, the name is "Grow, Adapt, Overcome" so it changing to give her different powers would make some sense, that and I would love the idea that she has powers that can let her disappear in shadows easier.



    Report Review


  • From VaultHunter18 on December 14, 2018

    Ahhh, a wonderful chapter again dear author, my thanks and I kinda guessed Lincoln would have to do something like that to boost Luan's morale. I said it and seen it many times but I'll repeat it: I believe in Lisa's skills over diseases and bad dna. 

    And now Lisa has learned about how contagious Lincoln is and questions how, but it also brings up the new question "what next"? Will Lisa contain and freeze her siblings to solve the "problem"? Don't know the answer to that...

    The anticipation is high, Lincoln is taking good care of his sisters and no one can argue that he doesn't love each and everyone of them and is just using them for sex...Sorry went into a rant for a second. This to me was a wonderful christmas resent and yes presents can be sexy and naughty for people who enjoy them, so thank you very much, I wish I could just express myself in a way to encourage you and rove how much your effort is appreciated. 

    Again THANK SO MUCH!!!

    So that leaves Leni, Luna, Lola, and Lana for more fun (rubs hands) can't wait for who's next for the family plan. 



    Report Review


  • From beowulf77 on December 14, 2018

    That was equal parts delightful and cruel. Mostly the former, but that cliffhanger. More please.



    Report Review


  • From Dukeadrake on December 13, 2018

    Hah, now she knows what she did. Triple helix dna, Lisa you just made a new species! Thanks for the chapter.



    Report Review