Reviews for Grow, Adapt, Overcome.

BY : DebbieCync


  • From VaultHunter18 on November 16, 2018

    Sorry for the late review, honestly thought i had previously had but I didn't, oops... 

    I greatly enjoyed the role play between them and the passion they and you put into it. Ahh, the Lucy and Lincoln love scene and yes I do mean LOVE, true they are having "relations" but they honestly love each other... And their siblings. Okay with me, cause now Lincoln is cuddling with Lucy and Lynn Jr at the same time. :)

    So now the next question is how will Lincoln get his favorite comedian out of that blasted bed of hers and into his? Maybe a little help from his sisters or maybe the lure of good food? Or with the power of SCIENCE (mad scientist lol) and thank you for confirming some more details of Lincoln's change. 

    Plus the Lisa cuteness at the end of chapter made me smile, I can't wait for more, so MORE PLEASE!!! 

    Again thank you for a wonderful read and looking forward to more. 

     

    P.S. Any chance Carol Pingray can be Ahem "dragged" into some fun and a relationship with Lincoln? You know living with Lincoln while he "cares" for his sisters that live with him till they are "ready to leave"?  Just an idea, but still I enjoy your story and keep up the great writing. 



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on October 30, 2018

    Lucy should have went with Lincoln impregnate me

     

    I can't wait for Lana & Lola to have their turn with Lincoln



    Report Review


  • From HappyLookingShell on October 29, 2018

    Loved it!

     

    Waiting to see how Luan's chapter goes. I picture her being a squirter for some reason. Probably her prank squirting flower... i think weird stuff when it gets late. 

     

    Again, awesome job!



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on October 29, 2018

    Another fine chapter! It’s interesting how lincoln was literally made for fertility and I do wonder how this will affect him in future chapters and if his sisters have “Superior genetics”. Oh and remember the twins are better together!



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on October 23, 2018

    Oh you dirty little tease, but I do suppose quality does take time. Just remember the twins are better together 



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on October 18, 2018

    Will Lana & Lola play the same games with Lincoln? 



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on October 18, 2018

    Damn it next chspter is the one I wsnt looks like I'm going to have to wait for it I hope I don't have to wait too long



    Report Review


  • From VaultHunter18 on October 18, 2018

    Oh god that last line....Remind me to send you the hospital bill for broken ribs! This Romantic-Comedy is awesome, but I'm still hungry for more so thank you for another great chapter. 

    So triple helix huh, well that will give him room to grow genetically, but so far he's growing romantically as well, wait did Lucy get to see Lincoln's pants explode? Huh funny thought is there going to be a halloween chapter? 

    LOVE THIS STORY!!!



    Report Review


  • From GeorgeGlass on October 05, 2018

    Looks like a bunch more happened in this story while I wasnt looking. Some comments on chapters 3-5 (with SPOILERS).

    Chapter three:
    Loved the hot Lincoln-Lynn action in the shower. But isn't Lynn at all concerned about getting knocked up?

    Chapter four: 
    I've got to admit, I was a little disappointed that Lisa didn't want to get it on with Lincoln, but then I was happy to find out what she wanted to do with him instead.
    I loved the bit where Lincoln picks up one twin under each arm to stop them from fighting. That made a great picture in my mind.

    Chapter five:
    I LOLed at Lisa's description of how she researched the technique of giving a blowjob. And I enjoyed the act itself, of course.



    Report Review


  • From rolay7 on September 29, 2018

    This story is excellent and the plot somehow, both makes sense and is original, which is rare for a story of this type. The idea of them getting superpowers is surprising yet works well especially considering that I could defiantly see it actually happening in the show for an episode, not so much the sex part but the show would totally do the superpower thing. 



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on September 23, 2018

    Will Lana & Lola ask Lincoln for their turn also will Lincoln be making love to Lucy in the next Chpt?



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on September 16, 2018

    Great to see another chapter, hope to see the other flavors of this story 



    Report Review


  • From VaultHunter18 on September 15, 2018

    Worth it, DEFINATELY, worth the wait!!! So Lana and Lola know what's going on with their brother and sisters. Wait where is Lily?

    Gotta reread the previous chapters, I might have forgotten a detail or two... and now Lincoln has to help his sad sister Luan sounds like fun to me and Lincoln will put in 110% to accomplish that. Can't wait for Lucy's turn next chapter. 

    So Lisa is still  figuring out what's happening with her brother so far he's gotten stronger, faster, might have developed or had a "natural breeding" evolution, and it looks like he "shares" his evoluting with his "playmates." 

    So luckily no tentacles, 12 inch tongues, err... maybe enlarged "male pride" (hey I try to be a gentleman stop laughing at me... eh fine I'm silly), but I still hope for Luna time soon and maybe Leni too when everyone comes home? (I did not mean a joke there!) 

    So again you have achieved what all want, you made me want MORE!!! Keep up the great work and thank you.



    Report Review


  • From Damar on September 11, 2018

    Ugh.

    I honestly tried to give this another chance, but then you took all the interest I possibly had and shot it execution-style in the back of its head.

    Almost everything here looks good (barring the dialogue that needs some work) but you keep trying for this Ronnie Anne and clyde thing, and its hard to support a fic that has such a stupid and nonsensical crack ship.



    Report Review


  • From Dragonking23 on August 31, 2018

    God dam i really wanna see Lucys turn lol not the happiest that Ronnie Ann is with Clyde but i guess you win some and yoy loose sum lol is Lincoln gonna only hook up with his sister or will he get with other girls like Sam or Nikki



    Report Review