Reviews for Sleeping with the Devil 2.0

BY : Kixen

  • From rolay7 on January 21, 2018

    this is for chapter 7

    Your only problems seem to be minor spelling mistakes and pacing/exposition at the end of chapter 7 so here's some corrections. (the story quotes are bold)

    "I wouldn't try that again my flaming haired fiend. That shield is strong enough to even contain even the ghost king  when not wearing the crown of fire and ring of rage." A deadpan voice said causing dark Danny to narrow his eyes. you used even twice and have two spaces after king.

    Dark Danny tried this what felt like several hours Dark Danny now somewhat out of it took a break and from attacking himself. I think There's a "for" missing in between "this" and "what"

    "For the last time no! The last thing we need is to purposely used one of my parent's gas guzzling vehicles when walking is not only good for our bodies but the environment!" Sam answered quickly. use instead of used

     'I know we wouldn't be in this spot we are in now if did this the first time around.'" Sam reluctantly admitted to herself. I think its " if I did"

    Hearing the flapping of a giant insect's wings near by Danny narrow dodged a deadly sting that would have turn him from being a half ghost to all ghost. "Narrowly" and "turned"

    One more thing about the weather controlling abilities, I always thought that danny's real special ability was to be able to copy other ghosts abilities like the raw ecto energy he gained his abilities from was the ghostly equivalent of stem cells and as such he could theoretically use any ghosts ability if he ether absorbs some of their energy like with vortex or actually tries to copy it like with his duplication which was clearly shown not to be a very common ghost ability.

    Report Review

  • From Calcifer247 on January 12, 2018

    This is great. I wait in anticipation for each chapter. Just keeps getting better.

    Report Review

  • From Christopher on January 11, 2018

    I'm sorry but I gave this story a chance and it has just not meet even the most minor of expectations. It appears to be just a way to bash on canon characters and have Danny have a snit fest every single second.

    Report Review

  • From rolay7 on January 11, 2018

    I came for porn but got a heart wrenching story about justice and anger, you have finally convinced me that this isn't porn its art or the highest quality.(with some porn) Though I completely expected Danny to run and live in the ghostzone before desiree saved him especially considering he became friendlier with quite a few of his enemy.

    Honestly by the end of this I half expect it to be like that episode of KIND where the British KND go out to a pub with there villains after each battle with no hard feelings like fighting them is a job and nothing more.

    Report Review

  • From Hewhodestroysall on January 11, 2018

    I like your story and I like that you don't turn Danny into some edgelord right off the bat and you have Danny learn that the world is it black and white and that people ignore the suffering of others and even he is guilty of doing this because he wants to be liked and he tries to pick the easy fights but he's learning that the truly hard battles Ware of right and wrong our battles that he would have to fight on his own and then everybody despise him for it.

    Report Review

  • From rolay7 on January 08, 2018

    jazzes friend Tara is based off of terra strong so I guess that means that shes technically in this story three times.

    To me you are somewhere between a cockroach, and that white stuff that accumulates in your mouth when you are really thirsty I know thats a quote but from con air but I loocked it up and still couldent find what that stuffs called.

    Report Review

  • From Fenrir-Wylde-Razgriz on January 05, 2018

    DUDE!   as always GREAT WORK!


    FFsite user here XD

    Report Review

  • From rolay7 on December 13, 2017

    Wow when I was is school some kid called me retardo and I put my nales in his throat till he nearly passed out, he had the marks for weeks. So Danny leting those guys live is amazing to me.

    Report Review

  • From Lunarsilver on October 22, 2017

    I think Sam should feel what Danny felt and thought through his recent turmoil so she can get off his back and is spectra gonna thank Danny for her to have a say in wish making by letting him have his way with her like before, also is Dani gonna have her turn with Danny?

    Report Review