Reviews for What's wrong with me?

BY : ItwasMerlin


  • From ANON - Just a fan on May 27, 2017

    The Mildew/Astrid pairing is so strange it works . Much like your odd pairings this one is also great .

    My hopes for the story ? Astrid becomes the old man's sex slave willingly and loved every minute of it . Clearly she likes the humiliation even if it's thoughts she doesn't understand . 

    Obviously you've just updated your castle one , love it by the way , but please update this soon aswell .



    Report Review


  • From unclefester84 on April 16, 2017

    well here's a real twisted thing: instead of seeing the masked man even when Mildew wears no mask, make her see one of her friends everytime she looks at him



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on April 15, 2017

    Great work, the slow burn will definitely be worth it when mildew gets Astrid to give up her free will willingly to her new life with her new master mildew so I'm looking forward to Astrid's humiliation and is Astrid's heated disappointed about mildew dening Astrid her next climax while she was on the edge?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - wanon on April 13, 2017

    I enjoy this work.

    Hope to see more chapters soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on April 12, 2017

    Well ive just read through this and i have to admit i am dying for more. Please update soon , i can only imagine what will happen when Astrid finally find's out it's been ugly old Mildew all this time.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on April 06, 2017

    Good job with chap4, keep em coming.  It might be good to mention at some point that this training has continued for a week or two, just because repetition reinforces habits.  If he can change her perceptions, he could tell her to love the taste of his cum.  He could also order her not to masturbate so she will want his release even more. As far as humiliation, maybe have her perform sex acts with her own or another's dragon.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on April 05, 2017

    Maybe while before astrid goes to see mildew tomorrow she attempts to masterbate while thinking of hiccup but his image was replaced by disguise mildew even though she humiliatingly climaxed thinking of him it wasn't enough she needed the real thing, so astrid went of her own free will then mildew explained he didn't order her to show up today just the day after, for a reward he punishes her for being a whore like mildew sits on a chair and astrid is laying across his lap getting spanked and mildew got astrid to trick/admit of her own free will she's a whore. Mildew could command her to answer the opposite of what she wanted to say like "admit it you're a whore" *spank* astrid moans out yes but wanted to say no this happens twice in a row then the next is a question not a command "Are you a whore" *spank* she actually surprised herself and mildew when she moaned yes then follows with, "please spank you're whore more", or she could say "Please don't stop even if I pass out from the pleasure of cumming so hard so many times of being spanked, then leave your mark by tossing me on the ground and pee on me like the whore I am", her climax face can be eye's roll up mouth open and tongue out. If you think the peeing part is to much then take the part out, when astrid realized what she said was of her own free will that will tunnel her further down the rabbit hole.



    Report Review


  • From unclefester84 on April 04, 2017

    nice chapter indeed. My earlier suggestion stands, have them leave Berk for a while to get some proper alone time to train, Some prolonged forced nudity will also get her used to showing her body, also commanding her to be constantly horny without letting her cum except when abused will do wonders for her sanity...



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on March 11, 2017

    Good to see chap 3, hope chap 4 comes out soon.  I want to get back to nasty, dominant sex!



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on March 09, 2017

    Loving the build up, bet astrid is gonna realise why she got wet while remembering her first encounter with mildew while her sanity was trying to tell her she didn't enjoy it.



    Report Review


  • From unclefester84 on March 09, 2017

    Well, this is a pretty interesting read. I wonder if there are specific commands forcing Astrid, in a constant state of horniness, that can never be sated except for Mildew. Also he could just order her to come up with an excuse to go for a training trip 'alone', secretly picking him up as well, to a deserted island where he would have all the time to train her. Hope to see some prolonged forced nudity in the future, maybe resulting in some ENF. And lastly the ultimate humiliation for the youg viking: becoming an anal living cumslut, while also being pregnant with her rapist's baby.

    Just a few ideas, mi mind is a dark place :D



    Report Review


  • From sneak13579 on February 08, 2017

    Cool



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on January 27, 2017

    Chap 2 very good, nasty and sexy.  I dont mind build-up, just dont lose interest if you aren't getting enough reviews, etc.  Looking forward to sex, anal and Astrid learning to swallow.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 27, 2017

    Very nice 



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on January 26, 2017

    Another great chapter, maybe the next time mildew tells astrid to give him a blowjob she does it without a shirt so he can see her breast or Astrid does a boobjob but then mildew tells her to look at him while she does a boob blow job combo then mildew tells astrid to still look at him while her mouth is open with her tounge out, then mildew unleashes three big ones. The first in her mouth the second covering her face the last ones on her boobs, what could make the experience worse if her body reacts stronger then the last time. Hope you like this idea enough to use it.



    Report Review