Reviews for Shaggy Returns To Ghoul School

BY : Argofirestone


  • From Nate on April 19, 2020

    I like the story and I feel like i could see them saying that stuff. Good job.



    Report Review


  • From Nate on April 19, 2020

    I like the story and I feel like i could see them saying that stuff. Good job.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Juggalomalice on February 24, 2014

    There are so few good Ghoul School fanfics. Correction, I don't think there are any good ones outside of this and it appears it is dead, shameful. Yet I must agree, this story is much to good to allow it to die. I might know a few people who may have interest in adopting it, if not I may be tempted to continue it myself. If only my own fanfic work load was smaller. Either way, I would like too hear from the author on what they had planned at least as I don't know anyone who likes jumping into a story blind.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ron on January 16, 2014

    Like from zombie island those kind of werecat.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 16, 2014

    Like from zombie island those kind of werecat.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ron on January 16, 2014

    And maybe if not a witch Zola can be a werecat but still be African American with DD Brest and a big sexy booty.That would be awesome beyond awesome

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ron on January 16, 2014

    I loved this fic and if you do add a new character can it be a black witch with blue heir and DD Brest and a big sexy booty and blue eyes named Zola that would be awesome beyond awesome.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rain on May 15, 2013

    Could you add Sally McKnight a.k.a Thorn to Shaggy's little harem. I was looking at some of the character profiles on Scoobypedia. At which point, realized that Thorn's look is similar to Miss.Grimwood, that she's wiccan (1/16 on her mother's side). There is also the fact that only her father is known and her mother is left open. Miss.Grimwood could be her mother or granny. Dusk and Luna could be added as her coven. There is also still the Cat Witch from "Scooby-Doo and the Goblin King" who seemed to be flirting with Shaggy, Scooby and "Scooby Goblin King" Fairy Princess Willow a trouble maker who's dad might want to settle her down with a good mate that will protect and take care of her.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ron on May 14, 2013

    I loved it I happy that Tanis Tanis finally had her turn and I can't wait to see what happens next

    Report Review


  • From RaylgunnerCross on May 13, 2013

    Not to be sorry by lack of lemon and late posting I say. I still would like more detail (Sorry, is just how I like the stories x3), but a good ol' chunk of story and development is necesary, more so if you want to make the story long (or at least a bit longer). Wouldn't mind seeing more and more as far as you enjoy writing this up, I believe it will be quite the nice practice and it may be even more interesting to read it up.

    Report Review


  • From Ryvius on May 12, 2013

    Favorite part was when Shaggy was trying to psych himself up to go meet the parents... then immediately tries to escape via the window only to find it nailed shut. That had me laughing.

    Liked the Hex Girls reference. I appreciate the continuity nods.

    Meeting with the parents went better than I expected. Maybe if this story ever evolves to have bigger story lines, you could have Shaggy be forced into another race or maybe some other kind of adventure/field trips with the girls (it helps that he has the Mystery Machine).

    Look forward to the next chapter!





    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 12, 2013

    You're doing God's work my friend. This movie always seems to be neglected when it comes to the rule 34

    Report Review


  • From Ryvius on May 10, 2013

    Very nice, the lemon scenes are improving greatly.

    Ouch, calling Sibella a Twilight vampire? That's just uncalled for, Winnie...

    I don't know about Shaggy's old girlfriend from the Monster Race movie, but while reading this I remembered Crystal from the Alien Invaders. She might be a nice addition to this fic since she's an alien and hot and all. Just a suggestion.

    Heh, I think when the girls fathers finally show up, whatever their intentions/reactions might be, Shaggy should run like he's never run before, and use every trick he's ever learn to try to escape them.

    Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rain on May 09, 2013

    Great story so far. Are you planning on adding in Princess Fairy Willow and the Cat Witch from the Scooby-Doo and the Goblin King. And I would love to see what happens when the ghoul's parent's and the rest of mystery inc. find out about what Shaggy has been up to.

    Report Review


  • From Ryvius on May 09, 2013

    Nice chapter.

    I noticed the detail and length have both improved. Good work.

    Wonder what it was Shaggy had Fred send?

    Keep up the good work! I look forward to more!



    Report Review