Reviews for Biological Imperative

BY : GeorgeGlass


  • From Lunarsilver on April 10, 2021

    Love the story and the ending



    Report Review


  • From mike on April 09, 2021

    you should have mertle's friends and mom join them.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on April 09, 2021

    chap8, good to see LifeGuard.

    `ya l’il space-fucker' hilarious

    Hope to see her and Nani making out in future chaps. Hope to read more.

    Not sure who else might get involved. Maybe reincarnated Elsa and Anna?

     



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on March 17, 2021

    Enjoyed chap6, sexy times with Nani. Less enjoyed 7 with it's Mertle focus. Now that Stitch is expanding his pride I hope Nani lures the LifeGuard into this..



    Report Review


  • From LiloxStitch on February 21, 2021

    While this is much more intense than I usually enjoy, you put in these little moments that help bring me back into it. I honestly applaud you for being able to walk this line. I really enjoyed seeing Lilo and Nani enjoy things, or at least need to for satisfaction in chapter 6. And hope we get to see Lilo entirely enjoying having sex with Stitch. Though bringing in Mertle should be fun. Can't wait to see where this goes! I check almost every day to see if there is an update.



    Report Review


  • From Pixel-King on February 20, 2021

    (One minor error of calling Lilo by the name Nani when Stitch pops her black cherry.)

    I definitely prefer the happy, lovey-dovey stories you have done, and generally like when the girls become horny little beasts too.

    But Stitch is pissing me off in this, though it is interesting at least and kinda enjoyable now. Personal preference I suppose. I do miss his quirkiness and humor for sure.

    Where is Jumba to explain or revel in all this?

    I agree with Sailor Nemesis, and if the girls are going to be recruiting anyway . . . Nani needs to introduce the Lifeguard to the joys of double-dong dickings. Her body is built for sin and I'm sure Nani could easily convince her to come over for an undisclosed reason. Nani already seems fallen to Stitch's prowess and would probably be eager to share and corrupt others. Maybe Nani could even warm her up a little first?

    Plus, it would be fun to have a girl who isn't an anal virgin, cause I'm certain she wouldn't be, and she could totally be a major size queen. Having her barking like a bitch in heat as soon as she realizes what is going to happen and sees the massive dicks would be a fun change of pace.

    Especially considering Myrtle looks to be next and I can't imagine that being anything but super rapey and full of tears. And maybe some revenge face-sitting by Lilo while Stitch works the other end? That'd shut her up. Put her rude mouth to good use even.

    "Meega nala Struggle-snuggle!"



    Report Review


  • From Maxsteele1986 on February 08, 2021

    This story is amazing. I just wondering when are you going to continue it and if Angel will suddenly get activated and appear in front of Stitch while he is fucking Lilo or Nani and give him the relief he wants and deserves.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on February 02, 2021

    Chap5, a bit harsher then I like but sexy.  In order to spare Lilo so much fucking, Nani should bring in the LifeGuard to share in appeasing Stitch



    Report Review


  • From GrayNeko on January 31, 2021

    Excellent balance between horrifying and horny-fying in this latest chapter. If we hadn't seen how completely indestructible Stitch was in the film I'd be rooting for Nani to try stopping him. How much more can the girls put up with before it becomes noticeable to everyone else that something is wrong?



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on January 10, 2021

    I hope stitch realizes he has two cocks and girls have two holes down there.  The anal passage will absorb his alien hormones or whatever just fine.  I hope he does this with Nani soon.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on January 04, 2021

    Chap4, good to see another chap.  I'm looking forward to more Nani.  Maybe she can get the LifeGuard involved too!



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on December 12, 2020

    Will there be a threesome between Lilo, Nani and Stitch?



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 09, 2020

    Chap3, very sexy.  Not really into the body modding especially on Lilo.  But Stitch and Nani is really hot.



    Report Review


  • From GrayNeko on December 08, 2020

    I've been waiting for Nani to make her appearance and it didn't disappoint. Hopefully we'll see that second dick of Stitch's really come into play besides painting the ladies even though I do understand the story purpose for it. I saw someone else mention the lifeguard and I admit I would be nice to see her brought in to help give Nani a breather but if this story is about Lilo's and Nani's own little hell then that's fine by me too. Looking forward to seeing where this goes.



    Report Review


  • From Raven_Spellsoer on December 02, 2020

      can't wait for more, I've been waiting for someone to do a Lilo & Stitch comic like this for some time, I'm a edit if you need any help, also I hope you add Jumba to explain what's going on with Stitch, of course can be evil he doesn't have to tell anyone except for the little monster and child for they know what's about to happen to them.



    Report Review