Reviews for Maggie's Rampage

BY : Psychostorm


  • From ANON - BixsGirl on October 03, 2013

    The typos appear in other formats; not merely in Homer's incoherent speech. The story moves too quickly as it strives to shock the reader. Incest and rape occur in families every day. There was no eroticism in this story. Maggie killed Lisa because she was reporting the retaliation to the police. The real tragedy was that none of Maggie's family members noticed her physical condition. A baby survives being brutally raped and thrown against a window? Shame on them! Did they deserve to die in this manner? Even though this is fictional, it begs for common sense.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jemkatt on December 28, 2010

    this story is beyond 100% sick. whoever you are, you should be locked up in a nuthouse for writing something as twisted & depraved as this, it doesn't even make sense & everything about it is pure terrible.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sid6.7 on January 11, 2008

    i've read sicker. but i get why she killed homer and moe and marge but i don't get why she killed bart or lisa.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - killgamesh on January 11, 2008

    WOW, that's so .........................nice?

    Report Review


  • From Meg on March 06, 2007

    Woot! Maggie is so bad-ass



    Report Review


  • From ANON - agaga on December 16, 2006

    OMG!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 07, 2006

    This was just a taste of things to come as she brought on the extinction of all life. It was great. It was so great in fact that Maggie pooped herself.
    Lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Disgusted Reader on October 21, 2006

    What is wrong with you? I only read this story because i thought it might have some meaning. Never in my wildest dreams did i think it would be about rapeing a baby, and then that same baby killing every one, Please do us all a favor and seek counseling. I usually try not to criticize and try to see it from the writers point of view or see it as artistic expression. But no there is nothing artistic or insightful about that travesty you call a story, that was just disgusting, you are disgusting. Things like that (excluding her killing every one) really do happen, and it's not something that sould be made fun of or taken lightly. In the future write something with meaning or at least something that dosen't make people want to vomit all over their keyboards!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From on December 24, 2005

    Oh my god! I love you! That was awsome! Maggie the antichrist...lol. You kick ass, and anyone who dosen't like your stuff because it's "Tastless" Should take a look at why this site was made in the first place.

    Report Review


  • From on December 24, 2005

    I willnever look at the simsons the same way again... Good for maggie, she makes a good sereal killer. I thought our drunk homer was very beleavable. I know It wasen't supposed to be funney but I couldn't halp but laugh my ass of when maggie started killing people.

    Report Review


  • From weyrwoman on December 21, 2005

    Not bad, could use some more scenes, maybe one where maggie gets pregnant. Nice work

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jennah on November 24, 2005

    This is why you are supposed to be 18+ to post or read stories on this site. I don't think you're sick or fucked up - just painfully childish. You're going for the shock value, and that's it. Try coming up with something that actually deserves to be read. You may just have talent hiding under all of that pathetic teenage angst. Oh, and please don't bother replying to me unless you can gather together some semblance of maturity to form a coherent reply. If I wanted a good laugh from some kid getting pissed and cussing me out. I'd go talk to my baby brother.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jsg23 on November 24, 2005

    Very good...dont stop !

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wheyz on October 03, 2005

    I couldn't read past the first half of chapter 1. You need to put a better disclaimer at the top of your story and warn people that it's going to be violent. Otherwise, you'll keep getting bad reviews from people who thought it was sick.
    Disclaimer, OK?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Seth on August 28, 2005

    Thats fucked up right there

    Report Review