Reviews for the belcher's sexy adventure

BY : Nick


  • From Unknown97 on June 22, 2022

    The sleepover over at Susmita's is getting interesting now that four people who haven't got their due in the gym getting their time in the spotlight as well as Louise and Millie at the end of the chapter. Looking forward for more sex scenes from the Belcher kids and their friends. Also looking forward to what is pretty much my suggestion of more Darryl since I did brought it up (if we're talking about their own spin-off story or something). Keep it up! :P



    Report Review


  • From Unknown97 on June 17, 2022

    The "fuck club" idea is looking really well so far with these two past chapters of the kids having the gym all to themselves and now to sleep over at Susmita's place. Quite the read, it's good work despite the grammar, but it's good work. Even though you did brought up that Millie and Alex are missing from the action, would also bring up Kaylee and Rosa also when reading it. Just FYI.

    Also the Pesto Twins having their own chapters was quite a nice touch to give them some light and having Jessica and Louise around was something. So there's that with those two chapters.

    Also to answer the question from the last chapter, Chapter 23, for the suggestions for the adults...that's tough. I'd probably say Bob and Linda again. Although, I guess for Bob, would probably say either bring in Teddy or maybe...I dunno, I guess the deli guy from the store. Linda, I guess maybe Gayle or Nat. Though it would be hilarious if Frond and Ambrose were to get it on as what the kids are doing. That'll be something.

    As for you on whether the chapters that don't feature any of the Belcher kids should be their own story? It's possible. Though that's up to you. I mean, if we're talking about which of the Belcher kids' friends should get the limelight, I'd pick Darryl. Mostly because he's my favorite side character next to Alex and would love some smut material from him much like with his chapter with Rosa. Either with her or maybe someone else like I dunno...I guess Jocelyn or Susmita with Tina as a wild card. Or maybe with a guy like Zeke or Alex. I feel like that's more that I can say, so keep up the good work! :D



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on June 17, 2022

    I would love to see some Bob/Louise if that's on the table 



    Report Review


  • From Unknown97 on May 13, 2022

    The idea of a "fuck club" sounds like an interesting idea. A club of the Belcher kids and their friends having the room, being the gym after school, all to themselves...endless possibilies on who fucking who. Regardless of they're dating or not.



    Report Review


  • From Unknown97 on March 26, 2022

    Despite the minor nitpicks while reading the chapter, it was nice and hot to have some Tina and Susmita action.



    Report Review


  • From Unknown97 on March 24, 2022

    Interesting to have back-to-back SFW chapters, especially in incorporating Alex into Gene's love life. Quite a nice read before getting ready for the hot and sexy stuff.

    Also to answer which show I would suggest to you if you're planning on doing another story, I could recommend you doing The Great North if you're for that.



    Report Review


  • From Unknown97 on March 24, 2022

    Very nice though yeah, most of the characters on the show don't have a last name, so there's that. Other than that, great work. Also to answer your question from the previous chapter on whether to add Andy and Ollie into the mix, I guess they should be added because why not. Can't have the fun without them involved.



    Report Review


  • From Unknown97 on March 22, 2022

    Incredible work you did with the Darryl and Rosa chapter! It's amazing to have some continutiy from the second chapter with them and it was quite an enjoyable read! n.n



    Report Review


  • From Unknown97 on March 22, 2022

    Nice to add Millie into the mix, especially in light of this week's episode. As for whether Gene would be with either Courtney or Alex, that's pretty much a coin flip since either one would be great material imo for him. Again, a flip of a coin. As for suggestions from moi, it could possibly comes down to either...

    A) Darryl and Rosa having some "fun" when enjoying their date, possibly playing some video games at their respective houses.

    B) Louise having a sleepover with Jessica, Kaylee, and Millie and would result in them having some lesbian action, hopefully some sex toys are involved.

    C) Tina and Susmita doing some bonding as friends by masturbating to each other and turn it into some hot action between them in Tina's room.

    Either one would work fine for you. But other than that, keep up the good work. There's not a lot of Bob's Burgers smut fics and glad that you and JamesRyder are doing in this site. So keep it up :D



    Report Review


  • From Unknown97 on March 21, 2022

    Was wondering when Tina was going to get to do something in this story. Finally nice that she's getting her due. Nice.



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on March 21, 2022

    Louise is a very naughty girl 



    Report Review


  • From Unknown97 on March 20, 2022

    Very nice work on keeping this story going. Also didn't noticed that suggestions was a thing lol. Should be fun reading and maybe send one in the future.



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on March 20, 2022

    Even though this chapter wasn't very long I enjoyed it



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on March 14, 2022

    I love that Louise had some with Gene & Rudy maybe it can be a threesome next time 



    Report Review


  • From Unknown97 on December 03, 2021

    Despite the somewhat poor grammar on this story, no offense on that, it's an interesting read. Especially the Darryl portion of the chapter with Rosa. So keep it up!



    Report Review