Reviews for [Toy Story] The Glue That Holds Us Together

BY : TimedWatcher


  • From JayDee on February 21, 2021

    I never expected to enjoy reading something like this as much as this! Really enjoying the characters and normal interactions as much as the sexy stuff!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anonmoose on February 17, 2021

    ""Hey, look at me Jessie." He could just force her to look at him, but he wanted her to do it of her own volition. To almost acknowledge it as a misdeed she had committed. "Don't do that ever again. Got it?" He sneered a little, the sting of betrayal still on his mind. "Or else they're gonna get that treatment too." He rasped his throat a little. "I said: Got it!?""

    I thought this was a weird nightmare passage, but no he actually killed that guy who flirted with Jessie? Seems so out of place and uneccessary, he didn't care when the other girl toy flirted with him, it's all a fictional premise of course but that and him getting rid of all Jessie's new friends because they annoyed him is pretty predatory for a person and it's just brushed off like nothing and not brought up again.

    .tb_button {padding:1px;cursor:pointer;border-right: 1px solid #8b8b8b;border-left: 1px solid #FFF;border-bottom: 1px solid #fff;}.tb_button.hover {borer:2px outset #def; background-color: #f8f8f8 !important;}.ws_toolbar {z-index:100000} .ws_toolbar .ws_tb_btn {cursor:pointer;border:1px solid #555;padding:3px} .tb_highlight{background-color:yellow} .tb_hide {visibility:hidden} .ws_toolbar img {padding:2px;margin:0px}

    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on February 16, 2021

    Chap6, pretty sexy.



    Report Review


  • From MoneyBunny on January 18, 2021

    Well written and a fairly unique premise. Touches on some old fantasies I may have had when I was young. I read it all just now and its been pretty good, but not gonna lie, the MC melting that dude out of rage seemed kinda outta left field. Like I could understand maybe sticking him in a box or a dusty cupboard but straight up murdering him seemed overkill. Either way I’ll wait for more, thats my only gripe



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 17, 2021

    Oh man, the knight knew that the boy knew the knight was alive. Did it beg for its life? That is dark. He should have just donated it or something. Where did he get the box? Were these his old toys in the attic? If so the toys should have recognized him, right? Why would he bring in an old girl toy he had a crush on otherwise? This is getting creepy.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Minigirl Lover on January 17, 2021

    I'm curious if this was the direction you planned to take the story from the get-go, but with him melting a toy I'm not sure what comes next. Obviously he can't be right in the head if his only friend and girlfriend is a toy, but I had hoped the story wouldn't address that and would just be cute fantasy.

    The sex scences have been good at any rate.

    If you are setting up something more focused on reality or a sinister outcome that might be interesting, but I'm not sure how Jessie can feel safe around him anymore since he has shown an overly quick willingness to essentially commit murder. I guess his threat to rip off her arm in the first chapter set a precedent, and now this shows he still thinks of toys as things and not beings.

    The start of the chapter and last few had me curious about the nature of toys and if he could modify her (like drawing on a vagina maybe?) or how much she could change and still be herself. Bringing in new toys is interesting, but killing one off has me worried where things will head for this seemingly doomed couple.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on January 16, 2021

    Hmmm, chap5 mostly creepy and disturbing.  I hope things so back to cute and sexy.



    Report Review


  • From JayDee on December 11, 2020

    This is kinda awesome. I went into it expecting kinda a parody crackfic type thing and you got this relationship building with them that's really sweet and also manages to have some fuckin' hot sex scenes despite one of the parties being a doll lacking even a tongue.

    I loved the bit with them and the script for the old show. Just a real feel good moment there!

    Epic stuff!

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lurker575 on December 01, 2020

    Why did you have to go any make this thing wholesome. 



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on November 30, 2020

    Good to read chap4.  Good stuff, i really hope Jesse doesn't get sold like those old toys.  Such a tragedy.  Looking forward to more sexy playtime.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 23, 2020

    chap3, good to see another.  I think she could have a tongue given that she speaks.  Also, shouldn't she be a lttile larger then suggested?  She and Woody were fairly large toys.  Woody is noticably larger then Buzz.

    Well, I hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 06, 2020

    chap2 was sexy, sweet.  Looking forward to more.  I hope Jessy's mouth can handle her owner.



    Report Review


  • From pronker on October 02, 2020

    What a fine beginning and atmosphere - it's obviously going to be an excellent story to follow. Thanks for writing it!



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 01, 2020

    Cute start.  Curious to see where it leads.  The Toys bodies do have some ability to move in ways not apparent when they are inanimate.  I wonder what kind of sex they can have...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Minigirl Lover on October 01, 2020

    Definitely a strong start. A tad odd, due to the nature of the pairing, but sweet and fun.

    It was really well written, obviously you put some care and effort into polishing it. I hope the wait isn't long for the next chapter.

    I'm very intrigued where you will go with this and am excited for more. Has a bit of a HER vibe, but with human/fairy naughty-play possibilities.

    Good luck writing!



    Report Review