Reviews for Sluts of Amity Park

BY : Shotahunter1851


  • From ANON - Pyro on November 17, 2021

    Really liked that last chapter even tought i don't like tucker that much but it was a good plot to bring in myny different smaller storys. If you want to expand on that you could make a chapter like 'Paulinas blackmail dairy' or ' Vlads R- rated spy folder

    Bonus points from me for the lipstick and tally marks now there is only danny possesing a throphy collection of his conquests used pantys. That could also be made into a mini flashbag collection

    I would really love to see Danny finding out how the woman in his life are huge sluts and becomes sort of their handler/wingman/manager because he gets horny from them being sluts.

    Also ironic Kinks are always graet to read. Sam whoring for money enen tough she rich,Maddie getting horny from ghost dong. Jazz going clubbing and being a bad girl even though shes a muster student. the popular girls sleeping with the unpopular because they are far aot of their legue and no one would believe them when they told someone. the super tuff Valerie love being dominated. the proud stuck up Pamela loves to be humiliated.

    Also incest, is that a yay or nay.

    Keep up the good work

    sorry for the terrible english, not my first languade

    also am the same guy who made the rewiew waaaay back from chapter 2



    Report Review


  • From ANON - elaninomo on October 05, 2021

    what a great chapter, i love it than you tease the act instead of just doing it straight of the gate, makes it hotter, thanks for the shota maddie chapter, hope to see more of your stories, keep the good work. The world needs more milf x shota



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on June 14, 2021

    Nice chapter, but I think this one belongs to Lady of the night. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AN on May 31, 2021

    So... During Boxed Up Fury, we actually meet an Ghost Centaur while Danny is looking for Pandora at her palace. 

    Could you do something between the two of them during this episode, Danny and the Centaur. Straight, yuri or yaoi, it's all up to you.

    And while I know that this is out there, can you also do an Arachne/Spidertaur/Drider thing with Danny during that episode, too?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AN on May 26, 2021

    Can you make an Sam Manson, Paulina Sanchaz and Valerie Gray lesbian story, where all three of them are in an polyamorous relationship with one another?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AN on May 26, 2021

     

    Can you please write something where Jack and Dash are given or grow manboobs, mantits, otherwise known as moobs? Whether or not they lactate is completely up to you.

    Thanks



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on May 07, 2021

    Here is an suggestion: Have the DP girls have sex with the ghost animals, such as:

    Valerie and Cujo

    Sam and the Ectopusses

    Paulina and the vultures

    Sam and Wulf

    And so on and etc. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on May 06, 2021

    Short story Idea: Sam Goth Fell

    Sam goth fell on Tucker with impregnation and pregnancy, please. I know you don’t like that, but please. I’m begging you here.

    Sam, already sexually active in the sense that she plays with herself but hasn’t actually taken her virginity yet walks in on Tucker masturbating. In anger, she goes over to punish him for doing something like that when he knows that she said she would be over at his house later that day, and trips and falls down onto him, impacting in such a way that his thick and extremely hard penis immediate bullies its way through her panties and right into her womb. Since Tucker more then lives up to the stereotype of African American men, Sam finds that she doesn’t want to move off of him until he is spent.

    Example:

    “Sam,” Tucker groaned. “Get off. Doesn’t that hurt?” he asked seeing the blood on his pride as Sam continued to bounce on top of him. “Oooohhh, yes, Tuck. It huuurts. It huuurts so gooood.” Sam moaned out before unleashing her girlcum all over him. “Oh, fuck. Just how big are you?” Tucker shrugging as best as he could as he felt the pleasure of his best girl friend’s pussy clamp down around him said, “Not really sure, Sam. Never really measured it, but I know that Danny and I are the only ones like us in the entire gym class.” That comment caused Sam’s eyes to widen in surprise and shock before she exploded again in her orgasm. “Oooooohhhhh,” She moaned like a ghost before collapsing right onto Tucker’s slightly muscular chest, ghost hunting was doing them all good, before yelling out, “Fuck. No wonder Dash hates you guys so much. He probably saw these beasts while you two were in the shower and hated you and Danny ever since.” Sam immediately frowned when she felt Tucker go a little soft all of a sudden while inside of her. She raised an eyebrow. "Actually, he did see it. He pants me in the locker room when we finished gym in front of all the guys, but as you can see it backfired." Sam just snorted as she started to pump her hips harder, making Tucker's cock jump within her. "Enough with that loser." She said as she felt that BBC of her best friend start to harden all over again as she continued to use muscles she hadn’t even known she had before today. It felt so good to message a cock using only her pussy as she was. She could become addict to this. After about a second Tucker was back to full mast, making Sam give a sexy grin and Tucker moan as their little sexy time continued again.

    Sam moaned out as she began riding her best friend once again. “God. I can’t take it anymore. The image of you two over me, painting me white… God,” Sam yelled out before looking down at the goofy smiling Tucker beneath her. He was good. So very good, but she needed more. Much more. “Get him over here, Tuck. Get Danny here and give me the DP. Make a goth sandwich out of me. Make me yours and only yours! Get me pregnant! I don’t even care if I give birth to a black baby or a Halfa baby, just give it all to me! Get my pregnant!!!"

    Tucker’s eyes nearly shot out of his skull at hearing that, but before he could say anything, he felt his balls begin to clench and his cock jump from within his best friend, something she felt as well and decided to comment on before Tucker could change his mind. “I’m not hearing any complaints or phones ringing, Tucker. Get him over here and make me a sandwich already!” Sam cried out as she redoubled her bounces causing Tucker to smile. “What the lady wants, the lady gets,” He said, finally allowing himself to pass over the edge while his free hands reached for his cellular phone.

    Unbeknownst to him. Sam had orgasmed yet again at feeling that warm, thick milk filling her baby room…

    Sadly, unbeknownst to them both, Sam was in her peak cycle right now and one of Tucker’s little swimmers had just made contact with Sam’s egg, beginning fertilization and cementing her ascent into motherhood…

    I’ll leave it there and let your imaginations take over.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on May 06, 2021

    During Reality Trip, can you have Danny and Sam swap clothes, the clothes they wore to escape from the GIW, Dash’s football outfit and Paulina’s Cheerleader uniform and have them have sex while dressed like that? Sam in Dash’s clothes and Danny in Paulina’s? Sam the jock and Danny the Cheerleader?

     

    Oh, Oh, can I request an MTF Danny and an FTM Sam romantic story where the two cross-dress and love it and each other and make love like that?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 21, 2021



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AN on January 18, 2021

    Would have been better if Jazz was pregnant at the end with her little brother's baby, but all in all I can't really complain. So, keep up the good work.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AN on November 15, 2020

    Ok so... This one will sound strange and there is no requirement for anybody to actually do this, but if you're interested, here it goes:

    Maddie is not Jazz's or Danny's mother. Jack is. Jack is an FTM transgender. She is the mother yet looks like and acts like their father. Maddie is an MTF transgender and both know this and love each other regardless. Jack was the one that gave birth before her treatments and such were complete.

    Jazz is also an MTF... and she knows all of this and she and Maddie usually... uh, help each other with their urges. Danny does not until he uncovers this little secret of his family by typically ghost powers related accident.

    Once he does, he too finds out that he wants to be an shemale and with the help of his 'sister' and 'mother' fully embraces that lifestyle.

    Pure, complete incest this one is and it is out there, but I'm half alseep right now and not certain I'll even remember this in the morning, so yeah...

    If anyone is interested, feel free to write/adopt this idea either in its entirely or not. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 07, 2020

    Great new chapter looking

    forward to your next



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on November 05, 2020

    great job as usual, how about the idea of maddie and a shota?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 26, 2020

    great chapter,my favorite was jack knowing and supporting jazz is a slut pls more of that

     

    i would like to see vlad teaching danny to be a playboy like telling desiree to take his viginity,walking in on vladand his mom, noticing how slutty his mom and sister are first conquest sam, the threesome with sam and valerie and taming paulina and star in cheer practice

    love your work



    Report Review