Reviews for Lady of the night

BY : Shotahunter1851


  • From ANON - on June 27, 2020

    OH MY GOD! Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you. This was an incredible surprise. I only expected Dora, but you also included Spectra too. I need to admit that the flow of the four went very well. But also, there is some worries as plot. Danny is becoming very addicted to this, with the previous fantasy happening. Also, there will reach a point where a) the reality of Danny not being rich dropping on the girls, b) Dora not being able to obtain new customers from Danny (unless Sam becomes an option that Dora doesn't mind in getting), c) the funds of Danny drying up.

    Well, all in all, it was a good chapter. Thanks again and I know that the next chapter will be as good as this one.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Surgertits on May 27, 2020

    I loved this au so much please write more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on May 14, 2020

    Thank you for this two las chapters. They were pretty good. Meanwhile it has smut, it also has a interesting plot. I really hope next chapter apart of Dorathea and Desiree you could include Spectra (I really have a thing between the guy is sandwiched between the women). Or in the future for Sam to end ropped on this and ends smitten with one of the women.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 12, 2020

    I've thoroughly enjoyed the story so far. It's rare to see something so well written.

    I honestly thought Desiree would have tried to sabotage the contraceptives to get at Danny's 'fortune.'

    Anyways, keep up the good work and I look forward to the next update.



    Report Review


  • From DragonReader on March 26, 2020

    Amazing story please keep writing!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Big Fan on February 19, 2020

    Someone else is posting about hookers in Danny Phantom, and I have to admit it makes me wish you'd post more soon.

    They are not filling the gap this story has left in my reading.

    This story is good, and it paints an interesting path of deceit and future conflict. Plus it's sexy.

    Been here since chapter one.

    More soon please!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Danny x Desiree forever on February 12, 2020

    Fantastic, can't wait to read more, one of the best i've read on this site by far. Love the Danny x Desiree Relationship so far and how you've deleoped it and can't wait to see how it continues to go.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 10, 2020

    Please keep going. I want to see if Sam and Penelope Spectra find out.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 25, 2019

    Lovely chapter. Loved it. A pity for Penelope. It is not like Desiree could go and tell her about Danny and share him *wink, wink*

     

    But seriously, Danny will end in too deep if he keeps stealing. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on November 23, 2019

    It was another incredible chapter. Also, if Danny has a problem of income to try and pay Desiree, why not include Sam. I don't really like to think of him taking money from others like in this chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on October 29, 2019

    Too much to ask, but could you make a second chapter? I don't know, how about Desiree passing Danny around her friends. 



    Report Review