Reviews for Lady of the night

BY : Shotahunter1851


  • From ANON - ANON on October 10, 2020

    Ok. It took me a lot of time to return. Hello! It is me. The anon that recommended the BJ. You can not imagine the surprise after reading this chapter. I never expected for you to write what I asked, and you do not know how grateful I was after reading it. Thank you very much. This was .... You have no idea. I loved it and you made a good job in presenting it (even though I was a little annoyed with the flashback. I suppose that I didn't want the image of Sidney with Paulina inside that part. XD ) 

    But you did a pretty good job and I will be eternally grateful.

    Also, the plot of the story (because there IS plot). You have done a pretty good job on humanizing Desiree, Dora and Penelope, giving them thoughts and purpose beyond sleeping with Danny. This is pretty good.


    [The following is a joke. I repeat, the following is a joke. XD . Do not take seriously]

    Now that I feel empowered on convincing you on doing that scene ( XD ), I want to convince you on doing another one ( XD ). Next scene (jazz hands): Desiree plans another surprise for Danny. She asks in advance for some money (more than she has ever asked him). After she gets the money, she goes to prepare the surprise. Later, she asks of him when he would have free an entire day and, after scheduling the time, she gives him an address. That day arrives and Danny goes to the place and enters. There he finds his surprise, a test of endurance. There he find Desiree, Dora and Penelope, plus other seven women for Danny for the entire day (24 hours). He will have an entire day full of boobs, pussy and all the "games" he could imagine. THERE! Desiree will notice that there is something strange with Danny when he achieves on outlasting them and not the other way around..... But, she is not asking or complaining.

    [end of the joke here]


    *Huff* Sorry. Do not take seriously what I wrote before. Even I know that THAT is not something you ask someone to do (not only because it is too much work, but also because it is a big deviation of your story). I only wanted it out of my system.

    Have a good day/week/month/year and hope that all your stories are doing well.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aegis001 on August 28, 2020

    Well, what can I say? Humanized Desiree, Penelope, and Dora. And even though they are whores, they are genuinely falling for Danny, which is Danny at the same age as the show. Wonder what will happen, I really hope the current status quo of the story never gets broken, but with the mention of Sam, sadly its meant to happen. Hope all that drug money won't come back to bite "Danny's ass", I genuinely want for Danny and the girls to have some sort of happy ending. 

    Really curious Dora isn't taking the pill, she mentions she wants Danny as her sugar daddy, but I wonder if she is trying to get preggers on purpose. (If it was my story I would get the three preggers) . Well cant wait for the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From JerichoXIII on August 27, 2020

    I dont know if this is on purpose but you seemed to have added the same chapter to this one and to another of your works



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 26, 2020

    Fantastic chapter, very curious to see that Desiree isnt being more protective of Danny. But really looking to more. By far the best thing i've read in a long time and i can't wait for more.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 06, 2020

    Hello! It's me, the thank you guy. Sorry to bother you, but I wanted to know if for next chapter you could show us a very descriptive and raunchy triple blowjob. I know that it is a very strange request, but it is something that I like. Again, sorry to bother you with this request and thank you for the great story that you have written. 

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 27, 2020

    OH MY GOD! Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you.Thank you. This was an incredible surprise. I only expected Dora, but you also included Spectra too. I need to admit that the flow of the four went very well. But also, there is some worries as plot. Danny is becoming very addicted to this, with the previous fantasy happening. Also, there will reach a point where a) the reality of Danny not being rich dropping on the girls, b) Dora not being able to obtain new customers from Danny (unless Sam becomes an option that Dora doesn't mind in getting), c) the funds of Danny drying up.

    Well, all in all, it was a good chapter. Thanks again and I know that the next chapter will be as good as this one.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Surgertits on May 27, 2020

    I loved this au so much please write more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on May 14, 2020

    Thank you for this two las chapters. They were pretty good. Meanwhile it has smut, it also has a interesting plot. I really hope next chapter apart of Dorathea and Desiree you could include Spectra (I really have a thing between the guy is sandwiched between the women). Or in the future for Sam to end ropped on this and ends smitten with one of the women.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 12, 2020

    I've thoroughly enjoyed the story so far. It's rare to see something so well written.

    I honestly thought Desiree would have tried to sabotage the contraceptives to get at Danny's 'fortune.'

    Anyways, keep up the good work and I look forward to the next update.



    Report Review


  • From DragonReader on March 26, 2020

    Amazing story please keep writing!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Big Fan on February 19, 2020

    Someone else is posting about hookers in Danny Phantom, and I have to admit it makes me wish you'd post more soon.

    They are not filling the gap this story has left in my reading.

    This story is good, and it paints an interesting path of deceit and future conflict. Plus it's sexy.

    Been here since chapter one.

    More soon please!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Danny x Desiree forever on February 12, 2020

    Fantastic, can't wait to read more, one of the best i've read on this site by far. Love the Danny x Desiree Relationship so far and how you've deleoped it and can't wait to see how it continues to go.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 10, 2020

    Please keep going. I want to see if Sam and Penelope Spectra find out.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 25, 2019

    Lovely chapter. Loved it. A pity for Penelope. It is not like Desiree could go and tell her about Danny and share him *wink, wink*

     

    But seriously, Danny will end in too deep if he keeps stealing. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on November 23, 2019

    It was another incredible chapter. Also, if Danny has a problem of income to try and pay Desiree, why not include Sam. I don't really like to think of him taking money from others like in this chapter.



    Report Review