Reviews for Changes for the pleasure

BY : Volkodlac


  • From ANON - Nobody Mask on May 25, 2022

    The platinum blonde with the blue streak is Jackie Lyn Thomas from Star vs. the Forces of Evil.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SSB123 on May 06, 2022

    fighting mithical creatures, blue balled sex, and meeting a goddes AND pleasuring her, really worth the wait.

    Report Review


  • From NobodyMask on February 25, 2022

    I've really been looking forward to Mabel taking over Gideon's posse, and it was well worth the wait.  "Snap my choker" indeed.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SSB123 on February 23, 2022

    boy Gideon sure had his spirit crushed after seeing Mabel in a gangbang with his old crew. just goes to show you can't always get what you want, and Gideon had to learn that the hard way before his memory got wiped out, not before signing over his buissnes to Pacifica.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SSB123 on October 30, 2021

    that sure was quite the flashback chapter. i espesally like how the one with the roadside girls went.but now i'm left wondering what even became of Heather after that.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SSB123 on February 24, 2021

    wow, that was some party! that contest at Mabel's club, i never would have thought of that. i do wonder who that platnim blond girl with the blue streak is, but i get the feeling she's someone we're familler with when it come's to disney cartoons.and what's with the drug operation that Mabel set up? was it something mentioned early in the fic, i can't recall? or do we learn about it latter on in the fic?side note: i litterally just found out i can review these fics even without an account?

    Report Review


  • From LotusFury on September 22, 2020

    This is one hell of a ride, I can't wait to see where it leads. 



    Report Review


  • From nukerat on August 13, 2019

    the writing may need some work, but always nice to read new Gravity Falls story, especially a Dipper harem one



    Report Review


  • From tom on July 24, 2019

    Can’t wait for more



    Report Review