Reviews for Mother Knows Best

BY : SandStormHero


  • From Revelnit on November 08, 2018

    Just got done with mother knows best. I liked the whole story. The epilogue was a dark one but it was a definitive statement and it was more appealing than a generic ending. It was entertaiing in a lurid way and I'm alright with it just so long as I don't consider it to be 'just' or 'deserved' in any way. Sometimes the bad guys just have to win for the story to have an authentic feel thats all. Thanks, and I look forward to your next.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on November 06, 2018

    That epilog.  Well, after reading your note I would say you succeeded in your endeavor.  I did not enjoy the last part at all.  Not sexy, very unpleasant and tragic.  If you continue it I would not read it.

    I hope for more sexy, dominant stories in future.



    Report Review


  • From IceTop on November 05, 2018

    Thanks for the story was something different



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on November 05, 2018

    Wow this was about the most emotional story ivI' ever read and I totally forgot about Ann had a threesome with Ron and Kim until it was revealed she's also pregnant, definitely a good story



    Report Review


  • From unclefester84 on November 05, 2018

    Well, nice story overall, kinda expected Kim to become like that and suspected that Anne was due for a bit of 'Ronshine' as well, but still it was very nicely put together, my compliments.

    Couple of unrelated questions: are you going to continue Ron's Toys? And have you considered making a fic with Kim as a sub and cuckquean? Someone who enjoys being mistreated and watch, and even assist, his boyfriend (Ron) having sex with other women?



    Report Review


  • From LettucePrey on October 29, 2018

    October 23, huh?

    *posted on October 29*



    Report Review


  • From ArcDragoon on October 13, 2018

    So... Just finished chapter 6.  And man, I have to say, I feel evil enjoying this.  I am morally broken, lol.  No seriously, as far as I'm concerned, this was a great chapter.  I don't think I even noticed any spelling errors this time around.  Though there were some moments where you ended one paragraph, only to start another, and I wasn't aware as to which Possible girl I was reading about.  Besides that?  I don't have a complaint.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 12, 2018

    I certainly enjoyed chap 6, well done.  Regarding your warning at the start, I really dont see how anyone could not be expecting `dark', but maybe they hoped for a romantic surprise at the end.  I certainly expect dark from your KP stories, of course I like that.

    Glad Anne had some fun.  I would like to have seen some preggo sex with Kim.  Since there is super-science in this world I would also enjoy an alternate version or other story where Anne gets hold of some tech that turns her into futa-Anne and she claims Kim for herself.

    Well, keep writing and thanks for the lemons



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on October 10, 2018

    What a chapter look forward to the end



    Report Review


  • From controlfan on October 09, 2018

    do you actually read fic around here?  There's stories where women are mind controlled and/or reduced to total bmbos and there's no reflection on the negatives of it



    Report Review


  • From ArcDragoon on October 01, 2018

    Just finished chapter 5.

    Oh man... I know what's going to happen and it hurts.  Boss, I love your writing, but this one... I completely don't know how you feel about it.  I'm conflicted.  It is super well written, though a few spelling and grammar errors here and there.  But I've never read anything so blatantly morally wrong, without easing and slowly progressing to that point.  But sure, I just have to believe that Ann is a psychopath.  I'm this far already, all in I guess.

    Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From LettucePrey on September 27, 2018

    I have no idea how you can make this work outside of murder, but I'm sticking around to find out.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on September 27, 2018

    Chap 5 was...pretty dull.  Way too much realtionship stuff and I guess...trying to justify whats coming?  Really not necessary.  Looking forward to the next chap.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on September 26, 2018

    Forgot to add since her mom is a doctor will Anne use an Aphrodisiac on Kim, Ron or both to make sure that by the end of the night Kim is without a doubt pregnant?



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on September 26, 2018

    Will Kim be able to feel everything while she's asleep, will she be conscious during the whole thing but tied down so she can't escape or conscious but can't move because her body is paralyzed although doesn't stop the feeling of what Ron and her mom are doing to her body?



    Report Review