Reviews for Mother Knows Best

BY : SandStormHero


  • From ArcDragoon on October 13, 2018

    So... Just finished chapter 6.  And man, I have to say, I feel evil enjoying this.  I am morally broken, lol.  No seriously, as far as I'm concerned, this was a great chapter.  I don't think I even noticed any spelling errors this time around.  Though there were some moments where you ended one paragraph, only to start another, and I wasn't aware as to which Possible girl I was reading about.  Besides that?  I don't have a complaint.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 12, 2018

    I certainly enjoyed chap 6, well done.  Regarding your warning at the start, I really dont see how anyone could not be expecting `dark', but maybe they hoped for a romantic surprise at the end.  I certainly expect dark from your KP stories, of course I like that.

    Glad Anne had some fun.  I would like to have seen some preggo sex with Kim.  Since there is super-science in this world I would also enjoy an alternate version or other story where Anne gets hold of some tech that turns her into futa-Anne and she claims Kim for herself.

    Well, keep writing and thanks for the lemons



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on October 10, 2018

    What a chapter look forward to the end



    Report Review


  • From controlfan on October 09, 2018

    do you actually read fic around here?  There's stories where women are mind controlled and/or reduced to total bmbos and there's no reflection on the negatives of it



    Report Review


  • From ArcDragoon on October 01, 2018

    Just finished chapter 5.

    Oh man... I know what's going to happen and it hurts.  Boss, I love your writing, but this one... I completely don't know how you feel about it.  I'm conflicted.  It is super well written, though a few spelling and grammar errors here and there.  But I've never read anything so blatantly morally wrong, without easing and slowly progressing to that point.  But sure, I just have to believe that Ann is a psychopath.  I'm this far already, all in I guess.

    Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From LettucePrey on September 27, 2018

    I have no idea how you can make this work outside of murder, but I'm sticking around to find out.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on September 27, 2018

    Chap 5 was...pretty dull.  Way too much realtionship stuff and I guess...trying to justify whats coming?  Really not necessary.  Looking forward to the next chap.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on September 26, 2018

    Forgot to add since her mom is a doctor will Anne use an Aphrodisiac on Kim, Ron or both to make sure that by the end of the night Kim is without a doubt pregnant?



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on September 26, 2018

    Will Kim be able to feel everything while she's asleep, will she be conscious during the whole thing but tied down so she can't escape or conscious but can't move because her body is paralyzed although doesn't stop the feeling of what Ron and her mom are doing to her body?



    Report Review


  • From unclefester84 on September 26, 2018

    Well i did not expect for this to turn dark, both from Kim's and Ann's sides, gotta feel kinda bad for Ron, caught between frying pan and fire and having all his feelings dashed away like that. Maybe it would be best to just give Kim what she wants, and after she realizes how different things are in the 'adult' world, show her what she threw away, possibly after Yori already 'mended' Ron's wounds.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on September 15, 2018

    Chap 4, very nice, sexy.  I can't wait for Anne to go farther.  Kim needs a deep and thorough exam.



    Report Review


  • From ArcDragoon on September 11, 2018

    Chapter 3.

    Hmm... I think the hardest thing I have to do when wrapping my head around this is Ann.  This is such an extreme departure from her usual character.  I don't hate the premise of this story.  And I don't dislike Ann's character.  It is just jarring.  I think if you had just passe into the premise just a little bit, or maybe give Ann a moment of second thought and confliction it would be less jarring.  Because right now, Ann is a psychopath.

    All in all though I guess once you've gotten this far in the story, you can honestly just get over how fast she made the decision that lead to this story.

    Great chapter, though I noticed a few spring and grammatical errors, but I don't recall where.  It must've just been one or two.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on August 29, 2018

    Loved it especially when Kim swallowed her food unknowingly with Ron cum on it but moaned from the new enjoyable taste right in front of him, that would make any guy hard. Could that happen again or while Kim sleeps Ron gives Kim a mouth full of cum while she sleeps and Kim wakes up with the same delightful taste in her mouth, finally will there be any BDSM, idea example Kim blindfolded handcuffed and her body tied up in rope, while Kim is asleep through the whole thing her mind, body and heart is being subconsciously trained to belong to Ron as his submissive. From his voice, touch and what he does to her body with BDSM, to obey his commands whatever it is regardless how humiliating it is. This could be what Ron wants to make happen as the sight of Kim this way truly submissivley helpless despite being asleep is very hot making Ron want to claim Kim as his and do the things to her just as he recently fantazised by looking at her like this all the more.

     

    If this idea goes with your story please use it please



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on August 28, 2018

    Chap 3, disappointed about Ron being the guy, but ah well.  Looking forward to more of Kim being bred and hopefully some Anne/Kim fun.



    Report Review


  • From ArcDragoon on August 23, 2018

    Hey Sandstorm you know me, I thoroughly enjoy your stories.  Now I've only just read the first chapter, I feel like I'll be leaving a review for each chapter since it'll be a short run.  Man oh man, I've got to say, at first I couldn't figure out which premise was darker and evil this story or 'Ron's Toys'.  But you know?  I've got to say this starts out way darker and evil.  It's a conscious decision to commit evil.  Not saying I don't enjoy it, but man, I almost couldn't commit to the story.  Only because it took me a moment to wrap my head around how and why someone would choose to do this act.  But hey, I'll keep reading to see where this goes.



    Report Review