Reviews for Mother Knows Best

BY : SandStormHero


  • From SailorNemesis on August 15, 2018

    Chap 2 was very sexy, good job.  My personal preference would be to have futa-Anne or futa-Bonnie impregnate Kim (we have super science after all).  But at least I hope it won't be Ron (he is waay too passive).  Either way hoping for some mother/daughter action.



    Report Review


  • From Alibi on August 14, 2018

    Haha, sorry about the reviews. English isn't my first language and it was my first review so I tried to write a good review and thought you wouldn't notice. Excellent work on another chapter although I found this chapter a bit hard to read since I felt second hand embarrassment for Kim. Loved the second part of the story though of Kim pleasuring herself on the bed. 

    I read your other works while waiting for this chapter and enjoyed them too. Keep up the good work.   



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on August 14, 2018

    When Kim finds out what her mom did Kim will want revenge but hopefully Kim will realize thinking about GJ see what her mom meant by not having time to have a family of her own if she joins then runs GJ although that doesn't excuse what Kim been through while on the fertile pills, so I think the director could say to Kim when talking to her through the communicator that if Kim ever wanted to start a family the director could come up with a plan that would help Kim run GJ and have a family, if Kim hears that then later finds out what her mom did after the argument and told her mom what the director said they would work a plan that benifit both, so realizing Ann was wrong to do this in the first place told Kim she was sorry but was looking out for her. Kim on the other hand still wants revenge telling her mom that she'll only forgive her if she will do anything Kim wants by being her submissive and Kim the Dominant for as long as Kim wants until Ann learns her lesson



    Report Review


  • From Alibi on August 08, 2018

    Created an account just to say that I loved Ron's Toys and excited to see you write (or wrote already) another KP fanfic. The first chapter is perfect and can't wait for more although the wait is going to be excruciating like waiting for Ron's Toys chapters. Still I know you're going to deliver.

    My hope is that Ron is going to be one to impregnate Kim since I love them together. Excited to find out in future chapters.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on August 02, 2018

    Good start, looking forward to more



    Report Review


  • From Sithlordshades on August 02, 2018

    Any plans on further updates to Ron's toys?



    Report Review


  • From Revelnit on August 02, 2018

    Hey Sandstorm I like where this chapter points to. Of course I will have to read more before I give a firm review (chuckle). I look forward to the next update. Of this and Ron's Toys. Good to see you posting!

     



    Report Review


  • From Mark on August 01, 2018

    Unusual premise and motivation, looks like it is going to be a real fun (well... maybe not so much for Kim). Hope to see more kinks introduced (sex toys, bondage?)



    Report Review


  • From tom on August 01, 2018

    can't wait for more



    Report Review