Reviews for Opening the gates to Arendelle

BY : ItwasMerlin


  • From ANON - Curtis on September 12, 2018

    I absolutely love this fanfic!! You HAVE to keep writing I HAVE to see what he does when queen Elsa shows up I'm like dying 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Curtis on September 12, 2018

    I absolutely love this fanfic!! You HAVE to keep writing I HAVE to see what he does when queen Elsa shows up I'm like dying 



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on June 11, 2018

    <p><b>Please correct your disclaimer.</b></p>

    <p>Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. You must use the actual name of the fandom. Just naming the owners/creators of the fandom, or saying that you don't own only the characters is not enough.</p>

    <p>What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it. At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.</p>

    <p>Here's a link to the Terms of Service:</br>

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php</p>

    <p>This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:</br>

    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560</p>

    <p>We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:</br>

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php</p>

    <p>You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.</p>

    <p>Thank you,</br>

    Foe, AFF Archive Moderator</p>



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on June 08, 2018

    Actually I'll just type the two dark ideas, I was thinking that there could be some breath play aka erotic asphyxiation on Elsa and Anna if she's in the story and the other idea is BDSM if my idea upset anyone including the author sorry



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on June 08, 2018

    I was really looking forward to chap 2 but was disappointed that it's all set-up.  Hopefully we wont have to wait as long for a more meaty chap.3.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on June 07, 2018

    I can't wait to see how he gets Elsa to make his fantasy come true, will he slowly ease her in while implying that she's meant to be (whatever you have planned for her) until she actually starts to accept it as how she really feels that's how weasleton could win and how dark is his fantasies because I have two ideas but pm me on fanfiction.net (same pen name) because I wouldn't want anyone reviewing uncomfortable



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on May 25, 2018

    I bet he could imagine himself leading a fully naked Elsa and Anna (walking or walk on all fours as they feel humiliated because they can't believe their pussies are wet from this humiliation and visible to everyone or same thing instead of feeling humiliation they are so broken that they like going out for walks with there master) out in public like in there town wearing only collars with there names on them with a chain leash to symbolise there surrender to the Duke the chain leash can also be long enough that he could have them masturbate with it by using one hand to grab the leash and rub it between there legs. Does any of this have a place in the future of this story?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just a fan on May 24, 2018

    Good to see you back.  Love the opening and can't wait for more.

    Please don't forget your other stories though:)



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on May 24, 2018

    Good opening, very interested to see more.  I know you can do this concept justice.



    Report Review