Reviews for The Miss Cutie Patootie Pageant

BY : GeorgeGlass


  • From Madix on October 15, 2018

    Been following this for a minute. You do fantastic work the attention to detail is exhilarating. I look forward to your future works.



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on October 11, 2018

    Hats off and take a bow my friend you did a fine job with this one and I hope to see more soon



    Report Review


  • From DebbieCync on October 09, 2018

    Excellent ending. I really enjoyed this story and was sorry to see it end, but it was a satisfying conclusion.



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on October 07, 2018

    If you make a part 2 would love to see Lola & Lana give Lincoln a turn since he's got a thing for the young stuff now



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on September 23, 2018

    Lana & Lola should get some extra points with Lincoln



    Report Review


  • From DebbieCync on August 07, 2018

    Encore! *holds up lighter*



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on July 24, 2018

    Really great good on this fic hope to see more



    Report Review


  • From Kitsune on May 23, 2018

    continue, please
    continue, please

     



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on May 13, 2018

    I wonder just how wild it's gonna be



    Report Review


  • From Sdrent56 on May 12, 2018

    So the only ones Lola told about what really happens at that Pageant are Lincoln and Lana? Leni has loose lips, and Lynn would be against it, no matter how much Lola would pay her. I'm guessing Lynn figured it out during Chapter 4. WHich emans that Chapter 5, Lynn will want to have a "talk" with Lola about the Pageant and what she thinks about it.



    Report Review


  • From DebbieCync on May 12, 2018

    Great chapter, though it looks like Lincoln is laying down on the job, as he is not tiring them out nearly enough. Since the girls are required to make the rounds to ALL the judges does that mean Lana and Lola are going to flip a coin for who takes on Lincoln as their final customer for the night or is Lynn going to prove she's a team player?

     

    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on May 11, 2018

    I hope Lana & Lola vist Lincoln



    Report Review


  • From F14m3rz on May 07, 2018

    This story seems pretty interesting. I always wondered, in a world where the Loud House got lewded, what would happen if Lincoln got roped into one of Lola's pageants and had to fuck his way out of the situation.

    But here, it gets deeper than that. Not only is what I just said in this story, but the entire pageant is in on it rather than it being just some quirky something or another. Now Lincoln has to deal with all sort of things; the immorality of it all, giving his sister an edge while trying not to be revealed to be a kid, etc. Then there's the matter here, where Lolly's "uncle" is gonna do the same thing Lincoln was told to do. My only guesses are that Lola's gonna change out with Lana in that regard, or they're going to have to get creative somehow.

    All I know is, I'll gladly see the next one.



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on March 13, 2018

    Lincoln needs to give Lola a turn maybe the winner will pick a guy to have sex with live on stage or maybe in the contract that it states that the girls gotta sleep with all judges



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on March 13, 2018

    I thought lolly had a fetish for being used for sex fucked after all isn't what all the girls are doing to win



    Report Review