Reviews for The Miss Cutie Patootie Pageant

BY : GeorgeGlass


  • From ConanEdogawa on September 23, 2018

    Lana & Lola should get some extra points with Lincoln



    Report Review


  • From DebbieCync on August 07, 2018

    Encore! *holds up lighter*



    Report Review


  • From Out_loud on July 24, 2018

    Really great good on this fic hope to see more



    Report Review


  • From Kitsune on May 23, 2018

    continue, please
    continue, please

     



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on May 13, 2018

    I wonder just how wild it's gonna be



    Report Review


  • From Sdrent56 on May 12, 2018

    So the only ones Lola told about what really happens at that Pageant are Lincoln and Lana? Leni has loose lips, and Lynn would be against it, no matter how much Lola would pay her. I'm guessing Lynn figured it out during Chapter 4. WHich emans that Chapter 5, Lynn will want to have a "talk" with Lola about the Pageant and what she thinks about it.



    Report Review


  • From DebbieCync on May 12, 2018

    Great chapter, though it looks like Lincoln is laying down on the job, as he is not tiring them out nearly enough. Since the girls are required to make the rounds to ALL the judges does that mean Lana and Lola are going to flip a coin for who takes on Lincoln as their final customer for the night or is Lynn going to prove she's a team player?

     

    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on May 11, 2018

    I hope Lana & Lola vist Lincoln



    Report Review


  • From F14m3rz on May 07, 2018

    This story seems pretty interesting. I always wondered, in a world where the Loud House got lewded, what would happen if Lincoln got roped into one of Lola's pageants and had to fuck his way out of the situation.

    But here, it gets deeper than that. Not only is what I just said in this story, but the entire pageant is in on it rather than it being just some quirky something or another. Now Lincoln has to deal with all sort of things; the immorality of it all, giving his sister an edge while trying not to be revealed to be a kid, etc. Then there's the matter here, where Lolly's "uncle" is gonna do the same thing Lincoln was told to do. My only guesses are that Lola's gonna change out with Lana in that regard, or they're going to have to get creative somehow.

    All I know is, I'll gladly see the next one.



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on March 13, 2018

    Lincoln needs to give Lola a turn maybe the winner will pick a guy to have sex with live on stage or maybe in the contract that it states that the girls gotta sleep with all judges



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on March 13, 2018

    I thought lolly had a fetish for being used for sex fucked after all isn't what all the girls are doing to win



    Report Review


  • From DoctorYnot on February 08, 2018

    The new chapter was really something. Since I've already given my thoughts mainly on the story itself, I thought this time I'd just make some quick comments on what really jumped out at me. First of all, I really liked the description of Lincoln's anxiety, how he froze up so much that he just went back to calm. That bit was fun and so was the mindless flirt he gave Misty. The 'do some slapping herself' line was got a smile out of me, and I liked how you invoked Lola and Leni to display how Lincoln could tell the difference between a phony smile and a real one. That was effective use of two present sisters.

    While we're talking about good lines, the four years junior/four years senior wordplay was also quite satisfying to read. And speaking of the dances, boy, they were certainly intense. I was not expecting you to describe the elaborate choreography so deeply. They were particularly great at putting the reader in the position of Lincoln and leaving us sympathizing with him; for my part I felt just as flustered and out-of-sorts as he did, and it's always great when you can make the reader feel what the character is feeling. That's one of the most elegant things you can do as a writer, I think. Lastly, what might have been my favorite part of this chapter was the explanation for why Luna wrote that song. As I read the lyrics I found myself wondering how on earth Lola got her to write something so lewd, whether she was in on the pageant, basically what the heck was going on, but the explanation was perfect and felt so, so true to the characters themselves while adding a dark, saucy little touch to the proceedings.

    In the end I can't help but look forward to finding out more: about Lola's feelings for Lincoln, which you lightly hinted at in this chapter, about the rest of the sisters feelings about what they've involved themselves in and about what some of the more unscrupulous girls might do to try and win 'Uncle Herb's' vote. Very nice update, man. And again, heck of a job with those song lyrics. I'm not sure I've ever seen a really tightly written original song in a fic before, let alone two!



    Report Review


  • From ConanEdogawa on February 03, 2018

    Will Lincoln have sex with Lola in the next chapter? 



    Report Review


  • From RandomReviewer on January 23, 2018

    Lincoln, slowly make your way to the nearest exit, and call the police o_o

    Great beginning Mr. Glass, I can't wait for chapter 2.



    Report Review


  • From DoctorYnot on January 22, 2018

    Wow, I really like what you have here so far! You have such a great, comfortable style and flow. It feels like you're totally at ease. I suppose that's probably because you've been writing for so long.

     

    Speaking about the story itself: things are sexy so far, sure, but I'm also really enjoying the subtle humor and just the general wit of everything. The Leni with scissors thing for instance really made me laugh. Lola's been characterized well, too; she has some great lines and her body language is on point. All the sisters are, actually. Honestly most of this should probably go without saying but it's hard to pick just one part of the story to comment approvingly on considering there's no 'potholes', literarily speaking, no discernible weak points. Everything feels polished to a mirror shine and made to a a very high standard. That being the case I guess all I can really do is speculate on the narrative arc.

     

    In just the first chapter you've set up so many intriguing little plot threads, it feels like. I don't suspect the sisters you had come along were chosen at random for example. Maybe it's just my own mind jumping to conclusions, but it feels like there's SO much you could do, so many possibilities open with the layout you've created and the cast you've put together, that one night really doesn't seem like enough to explore them all. Still, I'll definitely be watching carefully to see where everything goes. I'm very intrigued.

     

    A couple of stray thoughts to close things out: I really like that you come up with clever little alternate names for real world brands, items, etc. Elizabeth's Mystery for instance. I don't know if it's just me but naming actual brands in a story set in the Loud House world is something I always find takes me out of it a bit. I appreciate this kind of attention to detail to make sure the story is as familiar-yet-not as possible. The girls' porn names are all clever and amusing. Misty Mako's description was the one I found particularly hypnotizing and well-written among all of them, really good flow there. And lastly, the big wheel gang thing was something I found almost as funny as the Leni bit.

     

    Well, I guess I better stop there to keep from droning on. It should go without saying at this point but I loved the first chapter and I can't wait for more!



    Report Review