Reviews for Splinter

BY : GeorgeGlass


  • From Josgonzalez189 on July 18, 2018

    Now this is how you end a story. Glad you took the time to make the chapter and I hope you have a good day. 



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on July 06, 2018

    I aprreciated the alternate ending



    Report Review


  • From Harem-Lover-26 on May 29, 2018

    You may need to do an alternate ending where the Splinter stays in control.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on May 27, 2018

    Chap 6, sigh, boring happy ending.  Ah well.



    Report Review


  • From Col_Angus on March 04, 2018

    I'm really loving this story, my kind of thing wink wink, I hope to see more soon dude. Maybe with jasper or bismuth.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on January 28, 2018

    I enjoyed chap4, hope to read more soon.



    Report Review


  • From neo on January 27, 2018

    i am liking this story more and more! cant wait to see how it ends!



    Report Review


  • From Josgonzalez189 on January 14, 2018

    This story reminds me of Stress Relief which is a soul eater fanfic where Crona has a harem. The difference being is that in that story it's was to relieve Crona from stress and so far medusa is the only on pregnant. I really do enjoy this story so far and I can't wait to see what will happen next



    Report Review


  • From C0rruption on January 13, 2018

    Suprisingly, I'm enjoying this and hopefully, Pearl can get Sabrina (what her canonical name could be) in on this.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 30, 2017

    Chap 3 was good, the action is getting better.  I hope the Splinter wins, perhaps changing a bit in personality due to Steven.  



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 11, 2017

    Enjoyed chap2, keep it going



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on December 02, 2017

    Has potential, bring on the creepy rapey.  Hope for preggo sex.



    Report Review


  • From neo on November 28, 2017

    that was so fucking hot! you drew insperation from the latist realguy picand i love it!



    Report Review