Reviews for Cheer Fight 2: Brother's Blackmail

BY : ChrisPalmerx


  • From Lunarsilver on December 04, 2017

    Maybe even after Kim gets her revenge however she does it, maybe like put them through what they did to her but seeing them like that Kim felt left out so she decided to join them because she enjoyed the feeling of being treated both verbally and physically like a slut, with whatever you choose the story goes no doubt will be enjoyable



    Report Review


  • From ChrisPalmerx on December 04, 2017

    Thank you everyone for the reviews. The reviews (good or bad) let me know what direction to take it and what ideas to add. And of course, thank you for loving this series. Yes...there will be a 3rd story in this serie but with my jobs and other things it probubly won't be posted for a few months yet. I'm thinking April or as late as May. Also, it will probuibly be my last Kim Possible story too. I still want to write adult rated fan fiction I just want to move on to other cartoons. Like maybe a story involving Gwen from Ben 10 or Wendy in Gravity Falls (I like red heads...lol)

    Thanks again for all the reviews.

    Be sure to follow me on my Twitter, Facebook or Tumblr.

    Chris



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on December 03, 2017

    Yay there's going to be another one, I really enjoy the stories



    Report Review


  • From ErocBacon on November 29, 2017

    Wow...so far I really like the story. I love the detail in Chapter 4. I was wondering if, the effects of the last story (Cheer Fight.) had an effect on her and i see it did. Being tied to the vibrator and Bonnie forcing her to suck cock and swallow DID have a big effect on her. It gave her dirty slutty thoughts. Sexual desires she can't control! I can't wait to see how she's going to blow her other brother.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on November 28, 2017

    Maybe Kim could also get revenge on Bonnie and shego are both put into a glory hole where unknown to Bonnie and shego is that the dicks that they're sucking off are Kim brothers and Kim records it showing that Kim not only got revenge but if they mess with her like they did earlier then she would release the video of them blowing her brothers through the glory hole



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on November 27, 2017

    Chap 3, VERY unsexy.  This is not what I want to read.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on November 26, 2017

    This is the author story I say he let's the story happens the way he wants it to plus I like the way this story is going



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on November 25, 2017

    Not the sequel I wanted but it has possibilities.  She better not stop at blow-jobs though.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on November 23, 2017

    She could blow both of them at the same time by putting both of there dicks on her tongue



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on November 20, 2017

    Very good beginning and I think Jim and Tim should be big for there ages like a little under Brick size



    Report Review