Reviews for Cheer Fight

BY : ChrisPalmerx


  • From ErocBacon on November 29, 2017

    Even though the characters don't always hold the essence of who they are all the time this story is very good. The detail is amazing. I would LOVE to see a comic of this!



    Report Review


  • From ChrisPalmerx on November 26, 2017

    I do have a revenge stoy in the works. This story is NOT the reveneg story. First I needed Kim's brothers to help her acheve that goal. But they would only help her...for a price. 

    The "revenge" will be very humiliating for both Bonnie and Shego.

    Btw...the revenge story is 1/2 written. I completed this story (Brorther's Blackmail) a few weeks ago.  Kim's Revenge  will not be posted until next year sometime. I'm thinking February or as late as March. 



    Report Review


  • From Harem-Lover-26 on November 20, 2017

    Good to hear that the seqel will be up soon.  I didn' expected that her brothers would be involved.  Hope to read it soon.



    Report Review


  • From ChrisPalmerx on November 20, 2017

    Thank you for all the reviews. I am planning on writting a "Part 2" to this story that will involve Kim's brothers. They will help Kim get revenge. It's coming soon.

    Chris



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on November 20, 2017

    I would like to see an epilog where Kim is Bonny's sex-slave



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on November 19, 2017

    Will there be a sequel?



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on November 16, 2017

    Another amazing chapter, who's the mystery woman, I know all the hot female characters that are or appeared in the show and have a few ideas of who it could be, but I can't wait to find out.



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on November 03, 2017

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    CL.Mustafic,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on October 27, 2017

    Please correct your disclaimer.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have all the parts we need to see. It can be worded however you like, as long as you include the name of the specific fandom (and not just the characters) and clearly say that you make no money/profit.

    You must use the actual name of the fandom.  Just naming the owners/creators of the fandom, or saying that you don't own only the characters is not enough. It's also not enough to say that this is just for fun or entertainment. You have to clearly say that you make no money/profit.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it.  At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php</p>

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:

    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,

    BronxWench, AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on October 26, 2017

    By the end of the bet will Kim be so lost in pleasure that she has an O face? (eye's rolled up mouth open tongue out) or will Kim ask Bonnie to make another hole so she can get spit roasted and have the new hole be big enough so the dick behind Kim can choose her pussy or ass to fuck, then Kim has that O face after every guy had spit roasted her in the second round. Or the hole behind Kim could be there for Bonnie to get in on the action?

    Either way I know the next chapter will be great



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on October 24, 2017

    Kim is so gonna be a mess being covered in both oil and cum even before the last guy leaves



    Report Review


  • From snake1980 on October 23, 2017

    have to say for the 3 chaps its good looking forward to see what u do in the next chap



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on October 21, 2017

    This is getting good, will there be video cameras inside Kim's booth so the guys outside waiting there turn can watch Kim go down on the next dick while she's riding the sybian? when the last guy leaves and Bonnie opens the door will she see Kim wearing an O face, eyes rolled up mouth open tongue out and will her hair and chest be plastered in cum?



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on October 19, 2017

    Will Ron go first since he's the boyfriend?



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on October 17, 2017

    I think Kim should win so Bonnie can enjoy all the cocks she wants besides Bonnie has already humiliated Kim by having her there in a bikini in public with people watching, but I wouldn't mind seeing both of them lose at least then Bonnie can enjoy her cocks while knowing that Kim feels humiliated for having to do this but maybe secretly wanted to do it and is enjoying herself?



    Report Review