Reviews for Sense of Semblance

BY : SandStormHero


  • From SailorNemesis on January 13, 2019

    Chap 10, this continue to be a fun story, though i really wish there was some more full on sex.  Well, fingers crossed.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on January 12, 2019

    Hope the girls Jaune knows/used his abilities on all stick with him the entire day  ;)



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on November 24, 2018

    Chap 6, very sexy, great detail on the sex which is so important.  I wish he would abuse his power more, i dislike the moralizing and author assurances that he will `not go to far'.

    Still very enjoyable, I hope for more like chap6.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 30, 2018

    Chap 3, read your note.  Personally I would like a darker path for this story, but I'll see how it goes.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 30, 2018

    Chap2, sexy, I hope he goes much farther with Yang



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 30, 2018

    Chap 1, promising start



    Report Review


  • From TheMahoneyParty on January 05, 2018

    Look, I love this story but PLEASE let Jaune and pyrhaa be together! I still wanna see jaunes exploring but let theme be together!!!



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on January 03, 2018

    Thanks for the chapter. It was quite long but it was built up really well so I enjoyed it. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on November 03, 2017

    Welcome back. I have been waiting for this story to update and I am glad that it has. It has been a great premise and I seriously enjoy the slow build up with this. Exploring the possibilities takes time and the more time it takes the more possibilities in that time. I am really curious how people will turn out after this.



    Report Review


  • From TheMahoneyParty on October 14, 2017

    You would have to be a fool to let this story and vault 69 to die! Update!



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on March 17, 2017

    I have been looking forwards to this for a while and can't wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From MasterKyu on March 17, 2017

    Left my main review on the other site, but I just wanted to say I think you picked a good moral line for Jaune here in terms of how far you go. Looking forward to the next chapter and Pyrrha's reaction to his Semblance. 



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on February 15, 2017

    He is actually making a plan; that is certainly news, I am really interested in the development with Yang and if Blake gets involved. Maybe Jaune will discover whatever Blake is interested in her books when she is reading them. He could potentially do some work with her and she could coincidentally be thinking of him when his semblance is over. I hope a scene like that comes or something else soon.



    Report Review


  • From Llev Kcival on February 13, 2017

    Another great chapter; I can't wait for the next one!

     

    I'm kinda surprised that people were concerned about Jaune raping any of the girls in this story. They must not have read your other stories, cause in at least three of them there is a scene with non-con sex. Granted, 'Call Me Doctor' got pretty dark when you went to Max's PV. I'm not sure if I'd want to read from the PV of the girls in RWBY if you did the same here. The way you handled it in 'Ron's Toys' was pretty kinky though, with little in the way of consequences. I wouldn't mind seeing similar in this story.



    Report Review


  • From InfiniteKuinshi on February 12, 2017

    This is gonna be good :)



    Report Review