Reviews for Sense of Semblance

BY : SandStormHero


  • From SailorNemesis on October 30, 2018

    Chap 3, read your note.  Personally I would like a darker path for this story, but I'll see how it goes.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 30, 2018

    Chap2, sexy, I hope he goes much farther with Yang



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 30, 2018

    Chap 1, promising start



    Report Review


  • From TheMahoneyParty on January 05, 2018

    Look, I love this story but PLEASE let Jaune and pyrhaa be together! I still wanna see jaunes exploring but let theme be together!!!



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on January 03, 2018

    Thanks for the chapter. It was quite long but it was built up really well so I enjoyed it. Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on November 03, 2017

    Welcome back. I have been waiting for this story to update and I am glad that it has. It has been a great premise and I seriously enjoy the slow build up with this. Exploring the possibilities takes time and the more time it takes the more possibilities in that time. I am really curious how people will turn out after this.



    Report Review


  • From TheMahoneyParty on October 14, 2017

    You would have to be a fool to let this story and vault 69 to die! Update!



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on March 17, 2017

    I have been looking forwards to this for a while and can't wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From MasterKyu on March 17, 2017

    Left my main review on the other site, but I just wanted to say I think you picked a good moral line for Jaune here in terms of how far you go. Looking forward to the next chapter and Pyrrha's reaction to his Semblance. 



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on February 15, 2017

    He is actually making a plan; that is certainly news, I am really interested in the development with Yang and if Blake gets involved. Maybe Jaune will discover whatever Blake is interested in her books when she is reading them. He could potentially do some work with her and she could coincidentally be thinking of him when his semblance is over. I hope a scene like that comes or something else soon.



    Report Review


  • From Llev Kcival on February 13, 2017

    Another great chapter; I can't wait for the next one!

     

    I'm kinda surprised that people were concerned about Jaune raping any of the girls in this story. They must not have read your other stories, cause in at least three of them there is a scene with non-con sex. Granted, 'Call Me Doctor' got pretty dark when you went to Max's PV. I'm not sure if I'd want to read from the PV of the girls in RWBY if you did the same here. The way you handled it in 'Ron's Toys' was pretty kinky though, with little in the way of consequences. I wouldn't mind seeing similar in this story.



    Report Review


  • From InfiniteKuinshi on February 12, 2017

    This is gonna be good :)



    Report Review


  • From MasterKyu on February 12, 2017

    Good transitioning chapter between the start and the next planed time stop. You gave a good indication of the main girls' interest in him along with hints of setups for future chapters. Looking forward to what you do with it. 

     

    And as an extra aside, I'm personally hoping it's Pyrrha he first opens up to about his Semblance and what he's doing. Out of anyone, I'd imagine she'd be the most understanding, for obvious reason. That and I think she'd gently encourage him to tell the others. But that might just be my personal biases of the character. 

    Anyway, keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Fantom on February 11, 2017

    That was great! I can't wait to see more!



    Report Review


  • From IGankMid on February 08, 2017

    Definitely your best work with time-stop so far. I joined this site specifically to review this story- great read! Eagerly awaiting more naughtiness!



    Report Review