Reviews for Ben 10: Omniharem

BY : Praetor


  • From Rexfan12345 on April 27, 2017

    Really hot chapter with Looma and Attea, hope to read more Ben fucking more new bitches



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on April 24, 2017

    When Ben gets transported back will he be in the same position he was in standing in front of Gwens eager ass but this time with two new editions beside him and I think rojo will enjoy having a four arms to arm wrestle just for fun, also if Ben uses one of his aliens that has infinite amount of tentacles the same size as his dick then all Ben's girls could float in mid air by tentacles while being fucked in all there holes plus tits and there two hands jacking Ben of so each girl gets six tentacles besides the ones lifting them in the air. Or maybe using the same alien from idea one Ben could have all his girls lined up facing the blast proof window wall facing the city and have them bend over so their tits are squashed against the glass and they look back at Ben using both hands to stretch their asses so both there pussy's and assholes are in Ben's view then the girls say fuck us Ben next scene all just by their tits stay in the same position they were in before against the glass but with the same fucked to Oblivion faces eyes roll up mouth open and tongue roll out what the girls did or didn't know (your choice) is that Ben's security drone was outside the window far enough to get all his girls being fucked and there cumming ecstacy faces in one shot so he can watch later. Or the drone (the girls did or did not now was out there again your choice)was a news report that Ben wanted to see him and his girls getting fucked and what face they make afterwards showing what ever universe or Galaxy that gets tv news that these sluts are for his use only and when ben and one or how many girls he has with him go out in public it means that he's taking them out for a walk like​ dogs naked and on all fours or they walk regularly but still naked this could be a good way for Ben to not only break in his two new girls attea and looma's pride but show them that there's pleasure in humiliation Ben could do this to punish any of his bad behaving girls but to really get them to be sorry is that he fucks them in public and covering both in and out of their bodies in cum while people watch and see the girl or girls moan in pleasure saying how sorry they are to their master but also sorry about how much they're enjoying being fucked in public while everyone takes photos and videos of them wearing there ecstacy faces.

     

    Hope this idea you can use



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on February 25, 2017

    Ben taking his new girl for a walk gave me an idea, maybe while in the privacy of the penthouse with the tint windows fully blocking anyone from looking in Ben could give the girls VR headsets so he can take his bitches for a virtual walk in a public place where virtual people are watching as they go by, but there in the penthouse on treadmills so it would feel like there actually going somewhere and when they have sex the virtual people gather in a crowd watching as Ben fucks his girls



    Report Review


  • From Rexfan12345 on February 24, 2017

    Really loved what you did with Kai in this chapter, looking forward for future chapters.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on February 18, 2017

    Another great chapter, but I thought the other two bikers would join rojo like this Azul is on her hands and knees like rojo, positioned herself next to the boss on her left the same with Armarillo on rojo right, so with three girls lined up like that on there hands and knees Ben continues fucking rojo while at the same time fingering Azul and Amarillo until all four climax at the same time, the girls all wear the same eyes rolled up mouth open and tongue out fucked to satisfaction face by Ben.

     



    Report Review


  • From Rexfan12345 on February 18, 2017

    Really loved this chapter, really the most hottest one so far and can't wait for more to come



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on February 07, 2017

    Another great and detailed story.



    Report Review


  • From Rexfan12345 on February 06, 2017

    Really great job on this chapter, really worth the wait and can't wait for Sandra.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rexfan12345 on January 13, 2017

    Really awesome job on this chapter and can't wait for more chapters.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on January 07, 2017

    I think the new editions collar should have skulls on it and loving every chapter and punishment Ben gives his girls if there bad.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on November 06, 2016

    Looks like Ben got another one, "now where did I (Ben) put that collar".



    Report Review


  • From ANON - benderruma on October 26, 2016

    U Think u can add Luna from Ben 10 omniverse



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kylmeny on October 21, 2016

    Really good story, can't wait for a new chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Rexfan12345 on October 19, 2016

    Happy to see that you finally updated this story, really liked what you did with Molly. She felt more fleshed than the show. Hope to see more chapters soon.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarsilver on October 19, 2016

    Maybe Ben could have infinite stamina so no matter how many times he filled all his girls holes and covered them in his cum with a fucked beyond exhaustion face (eyes rolled up mouth open tongue out) he still could go on and keep using his bitches because that's what they agreed to be plus he loves hearing them fill his sound proof apartment aka harem paradise with there musical moans especially when they're all lined up next to each other. 



    Report Review