Reviews for I'm Listening

BY : VioletBlak


  • From Sage_Tarragon on October 14, 2017

    Is that bedtime story a guest appearance from your editor? =D

    Very sweet chapter, well done.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Harper Girl on October 09, 2016

    Wow, this is getting intense!

    Can't wait for more :D



    Report Review


  • From HarperGirl on August 25, 2016

    That last chapter was amazing! I can't wait for more!!



    Report Review


  • From Wrightmother on August 17, 2016

    Omg! Poor Donnie/Emma I hope they will be able to clear this up. 



    Report Review


  • From Wrightmother on July 30, 2016

    Omg! This is adorable! Both their confessions are Beautiful. I hope Leo chills out soon and Emma proves him wrong and call me a dirty git but I'm looking forward to reading a love making scene. Excellent chapter. Keep it up! 😊😍



    Report Review


  • From HarperGirl on July 27, 2016

    Victoria gave him a leering smile and tossed her vermillion locks over her shoulder. “Well, Donnie didn’t knock, and was subsequently blinded by Emma’s cleavage. Then, he seemed to pick a fight with the door. There were obvious casualties.”

    That line had me laughing! I really love this story :) Wish I could work out how to follow it and get updates! Please keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 05, 2016

    This story is perfect. Please continue 



    Report Review


  • From Wrightmother on April 24, 2016

    Please continue with this beautifully written story. I'm a HUGE Donnie fan and love what you have wrote so far. I'm really looking forward to getting to some more sexy bits, if you know what I mean ( nudge, nudge, wink, wink! ) 😉

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JMS on April 10, 2016

    I am really loving this story! I came on here to find something different and I found it :) Thank you!

    I hope you update soon :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shawna on April 07, 2016

    Oh my gosh, when I saw you updated I nearly squealed, lol, seriously. I had almost convinced myself you'd given up on this story (real life can be rough). I'm so, so glad I was wrong! I really love your OC's and Donnie and Emma are adorable together. I liked that Emma and Splinter are getting along so well too. All in all, I really love your story and I will try to wait patiently for the next chapter, lol. Also, I find taking life one day at a time (or breaking the day into pieces, even hours or minutes) has really helped me when things get tough. I get less overwhelmed that way than focusing on everything. Maybe it can help you too? The best of luck to you in life and writing. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Angel on March 27, 2016

    I've to say that I like the way the story is going so far.
    Although this last chapter was a bit muddled with the addition of the sisters. It made for lots of jumping around.
    I love Raph...he's obviously my fav character. I'm gonna take this moment to beg....
    Please, please do not pair him up with Victoria. I'm so tired of reading about Raph being paired up with some hard-ass chick. To me there is no point to it. Raph is already a hard-ass and he needs some softness to balance him out. She doesn't have to be weak or whatnot, but it just seems like lazy writing to pair people up who are basically gender swapped versions of themselves.
    Don't fall into that trap. Roxy seems perfect and I'm excited that she already took notice of Raph.
    Anyways, I see that it's been a while from your last update. I hope you still plan on working on this.
    Good Luck!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shawna on March 15, 2016

    I have to say I absolutely love your story and how you've portrayed the characters. Your writing style is awesome. I really hope you update again soon, and that you haven't given up on this story. It's really well written and I honestly can't wait to see what happens!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Crystal on February 26, 2016

    Please update soon this story is incredible !!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Crystal on February 25, 2016

    Amazing story! It's so engaging you can't stop reading!

    Report Review


  • From Ravenshell on September 16, 2015

    Looks like I'm hit #1000 here! Ha, neat! ;D

    Ohmigosh, this chapter was so much fun! Nice cameo for yourself there! *L* The girls seems to be taking this in stride... Well, obviously, the herpitologist's bound to be fascinated by them after the initial shock. Roxy would totally be better off with Mikey... none of that "open relationship" bullshit. (I totally ship it!)

    Also, that cupcake icing sound drool-alicious, and I'm now miffed that I can't get my hands on some maple syrup here easily. *sulk*


    Report Review