Reviews for Daria Sexcepades

BY : devil

  • From ANON - shrike8675309 on September 16, 2015

    Quinn should catch Daria and Jane indisposed on a couple occasions but it really should be Lindy who is Quinn's first women, and maybe while to Quinn it was the most earth shattering experience Lindy barley remembers it because she was drunk and the cycle repeats. When it is clear Lindy's drinking is a problem she consults Jane (because talking to Daria about this stuff would be to icky) knowing the Morgendorffer proclivity to domination she suggests Quinn withholds Orgasms from Lindy every time she unable to recall exact details of their previous encounter and of course Discipline when she only gets a few details wrong.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - shrike8675309 on September 03, 2015

    I think Daria/Jane/Andrea would make a better threesome, after "Mart of Darkness" Daria and Jane start inviting her to hangout and things progress from there

    Report Review

  • From Vexer6 on September 07, 2014

    Awesome story, any chance you could do a chapter with Daria and Quinn having sex with each other?

    Report Review

  • From ANON - shrike8675309 on September 05, 2014

    I think for the ending of 12 with the berries having Ecstasy like effects, what would be really scary for Quinn and Daria is there parents having sex.

    Daria - What are you doing home?

    Jane - What are you?

    Daria - My family went crazy from eating a ton of psychotropic berries, After the EMTs pried my parents apart and captured the fairy princess we were evacuated from the woods and they had their stomachs pumped.

    Jane - Wow, that's cool. My family was already crazy without any berries, so Trent and I evacuated ourselves to the airport in my aunt's rental car and flew the hell out of there.

    Daria - Oh. Well, anything else new?

    Jane - Nah. You?

    Daria - Nah.

    Jane - So they really had to pry your parents apart?

    Daria - Don't remind me and it took paramedics two hours to find us.

    Jane - Wow two hours, It occurs to me that in the right setting those berries could be pretty fun but c'est la vie

    Daria - Hey Jane you got plans for next weekend (holding up a ziplock bag of berries)

    Report Review

  • From Matt01 on September 04, 2014

    You have a very interesting concept, but what is letting your self down is the execution.

    In the 4th chapter, you bring in some M/s ideas, in the ones before this chapter, you had some toys. But since that chapter, it's been downhill and not in a good way.

    I know this isn't your 1st dance at the ball, so I expect a lot more as a writer.

    I'm not trying to flame you, but give some feedback. You have dropped the ball with this one, this concept and idea is the best one you have had, but it's gone down hill.

    Report Review

  • From Matt01 on May 20, 2014

    This is an interesting and quirky book. I hope this doesn't go on the back burner, because this is one of the few books I can get right into, right from the start of the 1st chapter.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Harem lover on February 12, 2014

    Good story, but don't limit to Daria and Jane. Include a wide range of charters.

    Report Review

  • From HenshinDaisuke on February 07, 2014

    Really rather a good start, looking forward to more.

    Report Review