Reviews for Ron's toys

BY : SandStormHero


  • From pitbull4567 on April 12, 2017

    Amazing chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on April 11, 2017

    Good chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on April 11, 2017

    Amazing chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on April 05, 2017

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on April 05, 2017

    Interesting story 



    Report Review


  • From Euros on April 04, 2017

    As a big fan of GGR, this bad news is good news to me. Love all your stories sandman!



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on March 20, 2017

    Chap 11: Glad you reached your goal and that you had the focus to get there. Hard to belive how long it's been.  I continue to disagree with the morals and phillosophies presented in this work, but it continues to be well written.  I hope to read more sexy fun in the future.  Congratulations on coming this far.



    Report Review


  • From unclefester84 on March 19, 2017

    Well, this was sweeter than i expected, also loving the idea of a sub Kimmie, it opens a world of possibilities, many of them include Monique, Bonnie and Yori... :D



    Report Review


  • From ArcDragoon on March 12, 2017

    Hi Sandman,

    I'd like to just leave a review and comment.  I don't know if you're still active and if you're still writing.
    I just want to say that I enjoy your writing style.  I completely understand by what you mean by reading things in context.  As much as smut is fine from time to time, even then I like to have some semblence of plot and context to give motivation to the characters.  I'm not entirely sure if you're still updating, it looks like you are, so I'm hoping for a continuation and conclusion to this story.  Oh, as a piece of consturctive critisim, I noticed you're having quite a few spelling errors and/or gramatical errors.  I don't know if you're having someone go and proof read for you, but I would like to extend some help from time to time if you would like.

    -ArcDragoon



    Report Review


  • From Revelnit on February 24, 2017

       Sandman, for starters I wanted to say that I thought that 'Ron's Toys is bottom line very good so far. After ignoring it up til now I marathoned the thing over the last 4-5 days. Due to the hotness factor it was hard to put down. I don't normally go with the unwilling fetish but this somnophilia thing worked on me for some reason. I think I liked the chapters a little better when they were longer, I'm funny that way but hey if the shorter chapters allow you to organize things then all to the good. I tried to think of items that Ron could use in pursuit of his 'Proclivities' but an invisibility belt, a disguise mask and a knockout ray are all pretty good starters. Hmm let me see if I can come up with anything that Ron can use (assuming he's not exiled to Japan of course).

       Perhaps a spell or ray that lowers inhibitions in a human mind? Something that would get another person to put aside moral and ethical restraints that might be keeping them from jumping a certain characters bones? A cupids arrow spell that makes someone uncontrollably attracted to someone?  A sexual orientation inverter effect that Ron originally intends to use against Monique (to end her attraction to Kim) but that accidentally hits Kim instead and Ron then loses track of her as she begins to find herself growing more and more attracted to all the females in her life with Ron having to catch up to cuntblock her from consumating relationships with all sorts of females in her life until some reversal can be found. A device that can custom program someones attractions to be anything the user of the device wants? From preteens to teenagers to people of the same sex to the extrememely elderly, even to zoophile proclivities. Whatever the user of the device wants. Though it couldn't be settable to make someone attracted to specific people just a type. Don't tell me that Ron's first oblivious, untrained uses of such a device and accidental uses on people before he found out what it was for wouldn't be fun. We've all heard of sci-fi or magical devices that can make someone invisible to the sight spectrum. What if there was something out there that could make Ron's touches unfeelable? That in combination with the invisibility belt could give Ron some fun times. Perhpas the toys Ron has currently have differen't settings? Perhaps the Mirror Mask can summon up a fantasy humanoid or celebrity visage for the wearer. Perhaps in combination with a Narcolepter set to make someone groggy it could make someone think they're in a dream under the right circumstances. If I think of anything else I'll try to put it in a review. I know they boost your morale. I know how happy they make me.



    Report Review


  • From MasterKyu on February 06, 2017

    Well, I know how Kim is gonna find Ron in Japan...don't think he'll be all that happy finding out Kim put that on him at some point in time. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Harem Lover 26 on January 23, 2017

    I really don't like the idea of Kim being cut out of the story.  I just hope things change next chapter.  I also wonder how Ron will take being away from everyone he loved and lusted for.



    Report Review


  • From unclefester84 on January 22, 2017

    Nice to see you're keeping up with you scheduled releases, i just hope we can keep receiving new chapters regurarly even with two more stories coming up.

    That being said i'm really looking forward to the next chapter, if i had been Ron i wouldnt mind paying Bonnie a visit, maybe even leaving 'something' in her to remmember me by....

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Harem Lover 26 on January 09, 2017

    Great chapter.  I hope the reason Ann isn't getting enough sleep is she's haveing the same dream Ron just had. As for James he so needs to go live on the Mars colony.  

    As for Kim, she seems to be like Ron's more dominant attitude.  It will be interesting to see how she reacts to Yori again.  Even in the show, no one made Kim more jealous than Yori and for the moment I don't think Kim knows she's a ninja and I bet she feels that Ron slept with her at the party.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - unclefester84 on January 09, 2017

    Things are getting interesting, altho i believe a certain green villainess might have had a hand in Ron's recent dreams.

    I dont mind the shorter chapters as well, as long as they keep coming.



    Report Review