Reviews for My Heart Burns for You

BY : alwaysZutarian


  • From ANON - Anonymous on November 21, 2016

    Omg! This is the best story I ever read. Please update! I could read this story over and over!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Em on September 18, 2016

    OMG!  I can't believe it's him....makes sense though now, looking at the clues!  You are an amazing writer (this could so be a movie)!  I am really nervous for our beloved characters, but I can't wait to see what happens!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anna on September 12, 2016

    My face rn: 0.0



    Report Review


  • From ANON - rin on September 11, 2016

    It's been awhile. That's a long hiatus. But anyway about your  chapter this time... What The fuck!! I didn't see that coming. Physician Toshiro huh. Can't wait for you to explain " why?". Seriously. Is his wife a traitor too? Because thwart would be extreme.

    Hope to read the next chapter sooner. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 29, 2016

    Wow! This story is so good!  I can't wait to read more of it. Thanks for writing such a great Zutara story and sharing it with us!

    Report Review


  • From blaquerein on June 11, 2016

    A great chapter! I can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Moni on December 21, 2015

    DAAAAAAAAM! Can Zuko and Katara's sexy times be any hotter?? Please say they'll have anal sex soon! That would be awesome! You write the best Zutara smut I've ever read!

    But damn someone needs to kill Jianguo and Mai! Gah!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Blue on December 20, 2015

    OHMYGOD! That lemon was sooooooooo HOT!!I can't wait for them to eventually have anal sex! I'm looking forward to that!
    The family moments are so cute btw!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 07, 2015

    Omg please please pretty please, I really hope you update soon! I'm dying for more, heck I need to the next chapter. Actually I can't wait when you finish this story because I seriously cannot wait to read it over and over again! But yeah can't wait for you're next update:)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - whiteshadow on October 26, 2015

    Shit,that was erotic.
    Finally,Jianngo showed up. I can't stand the waiting. What is he up to? I guess i had a few ideas. With Mai and Jianggo,diffinitely not good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Blue on October 25, 2015

    Zuko masturbating was so damn hot! And yes for anal sex! Just the thought has me blushing like crazy! I can't wait for him to return to Katara. Update soon please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Moni on October 01, 2015

    Aww I'm loving the family moments. Zuko's longing for his family is so sweet. I hope nothing bad happens to him when he comes back!
    Update soon please!
    I love this story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Blue on September 27, 2015

    Another amazing chapter! Dad Zuko and Mom Katara with their son are just so cute. I'm loving all these family moments. I need more!
    Thank you for writing such a great story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ghostreader on September 26, 2015

    Awwww this chapter was so cute. I love seeing Zuko interacting with Kazu. He makes such a great father.
    And that smut scene. Wow. I need a cold shower haha.
    update soon please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emily on August 23, 2015

    BEAUTIFUL chapter!! =3 (Interesting baby name!)

    Report Review