Show 10 | 15 | 20| 25 | 30 Reviews at a time
Reviews for Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Lost Script Pages
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Next >>>
ninesenshi 2012-05-05 id # 3000039299
Good concept. I'm hoping for some sexy scenes.
SailorNemesis
  Report Review
emily 2012-05-05 id # 3000039300
love ur idea. I was wondering if u cud mention their actually sizes in the later chapters. And if u cud make aang bigger then the others..anyways love the story :)
  Report Review
Nathanal_Wilkes 2012-05-05 id # 3000039303
Love it love everything about it! Stay the course my friend. Can't wait to see what you do with some of the later storyline.
  Report Review
Nathanal_Wilkes 2012-05-07 id # 3000039312
Hey never be afraid to go outside the norms sometimes a little weirdness is good mix up to the tedium.
  Report Review
ninesenshi 2012-05-08 id # 3000039320
Chap 3, ack! Please give warning when there is Yaoi ahead.
SailorNemesis
  Report Review
Nathanal_Wilkes 2012-05-10 id # 3000039329
Really dug this chapter especially the air nomad female didnt see too many during the series. Looking forward to what you got planned next.
  Report Review
Rossy 2012-05-20 id # 3000039360
Chapter 3: Loved this scene. It could so have happened. o(.^o^.)o
  Report Review
Rossy 2012-05-20 id # 3000039361
Hmm, you could add another Zuko/Aang scene. A more explicit one. It could take place while Zuko and Aang get stuck in an old temple (at the time when Zuko was teaching Aang how to firebend). PRETTY PLEASE!!!! o(.^o^.)o
  Report Review
Nathanal_Wilkes 2012-06-01 id # 3000039400
Great job on the latest installment. You know for some reason I always seem to forget about this episode and jump straight to the jet one. I think I may be forgetting another episode still. Yea the one about the prison and the earth benders that Katara inspired. Looking forward to what you do with those ones. I'm a Katara Aang fan, but if it's good I won't complain about other pairings.
  Report Review
MistressCat 2012-06-03 id # 3000039406
Wow. This was a fun story. You did a pretty good Job. I think I kind of like the script format it is very different. I also think this is somewhat realistic. I can see Aang,being a normal 11-14 year old having to deal with awkward erections. I like how he doesn't freak out. He just deals with it. And I loved king Bumi. I can see the mad king doing that to test loyalty... And to see breasts. Over all good work.
  Report Review
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Next >>>

Get more out of your adult-fanfiction.org experience at our Forum!
 
Be the first to get the scoop on AFF news! Register for our Forum and you'll be automatically subscribed to our site-wide mailing list.
 
Take advantage of everything else a Forum can give you -- speak directly with Staff and your fellow adult-fanfiction.org Members.
 
Some handy links are just below, although some of them won't work unless you register for the Forum first.
 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

adult-fanfiction.org is not in any way associated with or related to FanFiction.Net

The views, activities, and lifestyles portrayed in these fictional not-for-profit stories in no way reflect the opinion, activities, or lifestyle of the WebMasters or the majority of the AFF Community. Each original story's copyright is held by the Author of the story and you should contact that Author with any questions or comments on their work. The WebMasters are not responsible for any of the content found in our archives.

The WebMasters always reserve the right to delete (or not) anything at their whims, but especially in the case of purposely inflammatory stories or non-fiction posts, trolling and/or inflammatory Author/User/Troll accounts. By entering these Archives you are stating that you are 18 years of age or older and that you are allowed to view adult material in your area. If you are underage or if Adult Material offends you, please Go Elsewhere.

Website Domain © 2002-2014 by Apollo. PHP scripting, CSS style sheets, Database layout & Original artwork © 2005-2014 C. Kennington. Restructured Database & Forum skins © 2007-2014 J. Salva. Images, coding, and any other potentially liftable content may not be used without express written permission from their repective creator(s). Thank you for visiting!

Powered by Fiction Portal 1.5 beta (Reworked from Storyline 1.8)
Modifications © Manta2g, DemonGoddess061
Hosted by Nexcess
Site Owner - Apollo