Reviews for [ Kim Possible ] Afternoon Affair

BY : v-zon20011


  • From ANON - biob on June 18, 2015

    Ok is this ann/ron or not also you would think ron would be a little more experieced at this point considering all the times they have had sex but you continue to portray and have him perform like an incompetent virgin. Another thing I want to know is is if all your going to do is bash ron WHY ARE YOU WRITING A STORY WITH HIM AS THE MAIN CHARACTER.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - biob on June 18, 2015

    It seems alright but this could have been much better as a steamy affair instead it just seems like ron is an annoyance to her which is kind of like bashing him

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on January 28, 2015

    Wow gotta say nice twist there on the alternate ending, I did expect it to be James in the ground you know heart attack or something, but good twist. Though I did like the original it seems like it could branch off into something more from what you wrote, hell even a relapse including Kim, but who knows. Looking forward to whatever you may have next, be easy.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on January 23, 2015

    Well I hope you're muse returns to you soon my friend, as for the mangas I've read those and they are good. Here are some suggestions of my own Nozomi to Kimio, Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari, and Nana to Kaoru

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mraanonymous on January 23, 2015

    Add in more sex. we all miss it so damn much!

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on July 09, 2014

    Nice to see where Kim gets her jealous streak from. Must say nice reunion between Ron and Ann wish it would have been longer. Really can't wait I see what's on deck for these two. Awesome job with this chapter as usual.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on June 03, 2014

    Nice to see the next chapter so soon I'm really itchin to see how the one turns out. I mean the different from gettin walked in on by a pervy teacher and a student. Can't wait to see Anne throw down.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on May 26, 2014

    Glad to see you back at it man and I must say this is definitely a cat fight I can't wait to see! Even with the scars that queen sounds hot! Also can't wait to see what they got in store to bring the warrior out of Anne!

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on February 05, 2014

    Man Ron is in a very precarious position. Let's just hope the fill up on security and execs. Seems like Adrenna did a bit more than some toe sucking to stay in the queens good graces. Really can't wait for the next installment, of this one.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on December 19, 2013

    Gotta say did not see that coming! Though I am really looking forward to how these two are gonna make it out of this one without getting caught. I mean seems like there's footage now, so no matter what happens this should be interesting.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on June 22, 2013

    I'm gonna put out a couple of guesses and say Adrenna Lynn or Big Daddy Brotherson. Nice job on this chapter though I thought you would have taken Anne the empathy route instead of the frantic one. I mean I know the said they wouldn't bring it up but that still doesn't change the fact that she was the target of an O'Boyz bukkake. Really curious though since you said villain can't wait to see how this plays out.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on May 03, 2013

    Thank you so much loving the new chapter, not only that appreciate the shout out. Loved that epilogue too that was good stuff. I'm also wondering if some of these things are gonna catch up with them? Well I guess time will tell huh? Anywho great job on the new chapter and looking forward to what else you got in the pipe.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on October 28, 2012

    Well I gotta admit that was pretty good. Must say I do hope Ryan wasn't hurt since he wasn't in on the festivities. Even though they were douche nuts it was still a pretty hot scene overall. I am curious to see what you've got planned next for the story and who feels the wrath of Stoppable. So until next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on September 22, 2012

    Ah sweet nieve Ron I guess that fanboy status of his is gonna get Ann som up close time with the band. I really feel bad for the guy, but I will admit I am glad it's not him they're after. Though I think Ann would have picked up on it where as Ron, as sweet as he is, is Ron. Really can't wait to see how this one plays out.


    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on August 26, 2012

    Glad to see you over the summer heat and back at it. Enjoyed this chapter didn't think it'd be as hot as the original, but you pulled it off at the end there. Also nice touch with the stooge action. Also I think Ann should be in charge of condoms from now on and Ron should be on backup.

    Report Review