Show 10 | 15 | 20| 25 | 30 Reviews at a time
Reviews for [ Kim Possible ] Afternoon Affair
1  |  2  |  Next >>>
Manofevil 2011-11-12 id # 3000038885
That was definitely a a very Ron thing that he did there. Looking forward to more.
  Report Review
Shago123 2011-11-16 id # 3000038890
Awsome story
Keep it up. Make sure Ron is,big,:D
  Report Review
Nathanal Wilkes 2011-11-24 id # 3000038914
All good so far can't wait to see how things start off. Also if Ron has been in his room all week if he has any fluids left in his body.
  Report Review
Shago123 2011-11-24 id # 3000038916
dam
Cant wait for the chapter :)
Well done
  Report Review
Shago123 2011-12-01 id # 3000038936
Beautiful chapter :)
If u cud mention the actually that wud be awsome. Maybe she measure it or something? Idk lol your the mastermind :)
Anyways cant wait for the next one.
  Report Review
ninesenshi 2011-12-14 id # 3000038980
Well, this is pretty hot. I'm glad to see Ron finally take charge. I hope he breaks Ann and makes her his submissive mate. Maybe after that he can add Kim to his harem...
SailorNemesis
  Report Review
Nathanal Wilkes 2011-12-16 id # 3000038983
Gotta say really didn't see the story going in that direction at all. I mean it was going all nice and you expect some messing around, maybe a learning experience for Ron then BAM!! Sex demon hentai rape scene! Really wanna see what happens next now after that. Can't wait for the next chapter.
  Report Review
Nathanal Wilkes 2011-12-30 id # 3000039031
I've gotta say that was an awesome twist I really gotta say that I didn't see that one coming great job. Also love that Shego has hardcore hentai type fantasies. Really can't wait to find out what else you've got in store for Ann and Ron.
  Report Review
Nathanal_Wilkes 2012-02-18 id # 3000039144
Nice one ending with a cliffhanger well gotta say really enjoyed the action in this chapter. Hope the next chapter comes soon can't wait to see who had the same idea about the gym. Also some candid closet sex something hot about having sex in a closet while trying to hide from someone.
  Report Review
Nathanal_Wilkes 2012-04-12 id # 3000039237
Was that the end? I mean that seemed like a pretty good jumping off point for more story before a finale. Well whatever I guess enjoyed this chapter none the less. Oh also liked the brief porno lifestyle that Ann had a tow truck driver for twenty bucks? Classic
  Report Review
1  |  2  |  Next >>>

Get more out of your adult-fanfiction.org experience at our Forum!
 
Be the first to get the scoop on AFF news! Register for our Forum and you'll be automatically subscribed to our site-wide mailing list.
 
Take advantage of everything else a Forum can give you -- speak directly with Staff and your fellow adult-fanfiction.org Members.
 
Some handy links are just below, although some of them won't work unless you register for the Forum first.
 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

adult-fanfiction.org is not in any way associated with or related to FanFiction.Net

The views, activities, and lifestyles portrayed in these fictional not-for-profit stories in no way reflect the opinion, activities, or lifestyle of the WebMasters or the majority of the AFF Community. Each original story's copyright is held by the Author of the story and you should contact that Author with any questions or comments on their work. The WebMasters are not responsible for any of the content found in our archives.

The WebMasters always reserve the right to delete (or not) anything at their whims, but especially in the case of purposely inflammatory stories or non-fiction posts, trolling and/or inflammatory Author/User/Troll accounts. By entering these Archives you are stating that you are 18 years of age or older and that you are allowed to view adult material in your area. If you are underage or if Adult Material offends you, please Go Elsewhere.

Website Domain © 2002-2014 by Apollo. PHP scripting, CSS style sheets, Database layout & Original artwork © 2005-2014 C. Kennington. Restructured Database & Forum skins © 2007-2014 J. Salva. Images, coding, and any other potentially liftable content may not be used without express written permission from their repective creator(s). Thank you for visiting!

Powered by Fiction Portal 1.5 beta (Reworked from Storyline 1.8)
Modifications © Manta2g, DemonGoddess061
Hosted by Nexcess
Site Owner - Apollo