Reviews for My Arch-Enemy's Wedding

BY : Jayrich


  • From NarutosBrat on August 28, 2013

    I always did gain monumentous amusement from Drakken's repeated attempts a being cool using slang. Deuces? Now that's classic, and makes me wish that had been around before Kim Possible ended. Actually seeing and hearing Drakken say deuces would have had me in stitches for days.

    I certainly enjoyed that, nice bit of half closure. Now all we need is one for Kim and Ron's wedding, and everything will be nice and tidy. If you do, I beg of you to incorporate a similar scene like with Mrs. Lipsky, only with Yori and a bunch of ninjas dropping from the ceiling to protest (i.e. kidnap Ron, and take him to Yamanouchi, as he should belong to them). Would be even better if Master Sensei's astral projection ended up having to show up to settle things down. If you want, you can have a similar agreement between Kim and Yori that Shego had with Drakken.

    Report Review


  • From NarutosBrat on August 28, 2013

    You know what makes it even worse, doesn't Shego have a degree in Childhood Psychology or something like that?

    Well damn, that sucks. Guess the wedding is off, and she gets her wish to remain single, eh?

    Report Review


  • From NarutosBrat on August 28, 2013

    I'm seriously hoping that Ron stepping up during the invasion wasn't a one time thing, and he kicks some butt.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on September 07, 2011

    Man I almost forgot about this story glad you decided to comeback to it. I'm guessing that there's gonna be at least one more chapter with Drakken and Shego's honeymoon and her keeping her promise. Not a huge Drakken fan, but looking forward to it none the less I mean if Shego's involved it's already off to a promising start. Plus you don't really see Adrenna Lynn used too much in these stories. Great job once again and looking forward to the next installment.

    Report Review


  • From Manofevil on September 04, 2011

    So I guess that's the end huh. I can't believe Mama Lipsky had that meltdown in the middle of everything. It's a great one though. Hope there's another one in the future. :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Muzzlehatch on July 07, 2010

    Very good! Looks like a villain's reunion here.

    Report Review


  • From Manofevil on June 10, 2010

    I like stories like this. Cut out the sex scenes and you have a perfectly good sequel to the series. Reading this makes me miss Kim Possible a mittle less. I can tell you did your research. Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From Levi2000a on May 16, 2010

    Damn nice start Sir! Damn nice!

    Report Review


  • From Manofevil on May 16, 2010

    I love what your doing here and where your going with it. There's one tiny flaw in the first chapter. the Mucho Grande Bueno Nacho doesn't serve the naco, Much to Ron's chagrin. :D

    Report Review