Reviews for The Bonnie Rockwaller House Party Blow Out

BY : zatanaslover


  • From lia200304 on December 05, 2010

    ive read this before but kept forgetting to review it. good story..i was kinda hoping for ron and kim to get it on but this will do :D good work

    Report Review


  • From Muzzlehatch on July 07, 2010

    I loved it. Can see why it has 14K hits.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on June 26, 2010

    Great story, looking forward to the sequels to this one. Kinda curious if it's a partner swap deal or if it's a new couples kind of thing. Either way it should be good so can't wait.

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on June 13, 2010

    This took so long to update i forgot that it was even here and i hope the squeal is out before the end of the year anyways really looking forward to them (If and) When the get posted.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From Manofevil on May 16, 2010

    I love this story, but I am furious at the charge of rape against Ron. Bonnie is clearly the aggressor and Ron is clearly still too young and clueless to say no. It's an established part of his character and Kim and Ron don't mention being boyfriend/girlfriend so this is clearly pre-prom so Ron is not bound by romantic loyalty to Kim, what's more, Ron is still as immature as he was, so if Bonnie gets drunk and tackles Ron, he's not likely to have enough sense or self esteem to fight her off. Truthfully, he's probably completely overwhelmed by the whole thing. If he reacted well to the unexpected, he probably wouldn't spend as much time as he does in captivity. Oh, I'm sure Bonnie would have Ron CHARGED with rape if her tryst with him were to become public knowlege. I hope that's not where this story is headed. :(

    Report Review


  • From NarutosBrat on May 04, 2010

    Something tells me this plan isn't gonna end well for Ron. What happens when Kim finds out? And what's gonna happen between Kim and Tara?

    Report Review


  • From Zod on April 29, 2010

    A unique, interesting take on a Kim Possible sex story, with a great deal more depth than the average, but still pretty entertaining for what it has. Looking forward to seeing more.

    Report Review


  • From Haidyss84 on April 22, 2010

    Him having 11 inchs would give a good reason why he has so much trouble keeping his pants on lol

    Report Review


  • From RC Williams on November 22, 2009

    Nice chapter. This has one pairing I rarely see. Very hot little number Tara and Kim done. Keep up the good work and would love to see where it leads.

    Report Review


  • From Nathanal_Wilkes on November 18, 2009

    You are a tease almost makes think you're a female (I'm just fuggin wit 'cha). Seriously though great job on this one like how you led into the Kim/Tara thing, even though I'm not one to believe in the whole "I did it cause I was drunk!" excuse there are those that need that scape goat and your doing a great job of having them ride it. Also I liked the whole drunk Bonnie thing even though she was drunk she still seemed in charge of the whole situation.

    Report Review


  • From ponderguy on November 12, 2009

    i absolutely loved the new chapter! Although you did leave a cliffhanger lol cant wait to see more. Something i was curious about though was obviously bonnie was expecting someone (probably brick) so.... Where are they? or is that up next?

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on November 11, 2009

    I didn't like the new chapter....I LOVED IT! Looking forward to more.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From RAW19 on November 11, 2009

    Heh. This is one case where i'm more then happy the fault is mine. Loved the chapter by the way. xDDD I look forward to your next great installment.

    Report Review


  • From Tenkage on November 11, 2009

    Looking at both chapters, I'm impressed, you did each character perfectly, keep it up

    Report Review


  • From goober on November 11, 2009

    Nice! Hope more than just the two of them get down and dirty; after all, Ron cheated too.

    Report Review