Show 10 | 15 | 20| 25 | 30 Reviews at a time
Reviews for Kiss of Fire
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  Next >>>
palii palii26@yahoo.com 2006-05-16 id # 3000000918
im sooooo glad your back are you going to update your other storys? please!
  Report Review
DemonGoddess 2006-05-17 id # 3000011392
Sorry, I'm too lazy to log in. I'm guessing that this isn't going to be a oneshot? If it isn't UPDATE SOON! It's off to a great start.
  Report Review
jace 2006-06-03 id # 3000011444
excellent work, really excellent. wanna c more!
  Report Review
Mackie 2006-06-03 id # 3000011451
it's different, in a good way. I am eager to see more. You will tell us exactly how Katara died, right?
  Report Review
Anon 2006-06-04 id # 3000011455
I almost feel bad for Miumi/Katara...but it's the Fire Lord she's marrying! She's one lucky girl!
  Report Review
sexyA 2006-06-04 id # 3000011459
GOOD STUFF, MORE PLEASE
  Report Review
looneyluna looneyluna2000@yahoo.com 2006-06-07 id # 3000011477
This is not only the first Zuko/Katara fic I've read, it is the first Avatar fic I've read. I am really enjoying this and can hardly wait for the next chapter? Could you please email me when you update this story? I especially enjoy the way you have worked the reincarnation cycle. This story is rich with research and it shows. Your efforts are greatly appreciated! Keep up the great work!
  Report Review
Courtney 2006-06-21 id # 3000011685
Update soon. The plot is very believeable.
  Report Review
Marie 2006-06-25 id # 3000011804
I very much like this...it's well researched and...wow. Please keep writing.
  Report Review
looneyluna looneyluna2000@yahoo.com 2006-07-01 id # 3000011934
This story has such potential. It's the first Avatar story I read and I have been hooked ever since. Keep up the great work. I won't beg for an update. I see you have other pokers in the fire of fanfiction. Nevertheless, I will be waiting for the update.
  Report Review
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  Next >>>

Get more out of your adult-fanfiction.org experience at our Forum!
 
Be the first to get the scoop on AFF news! Register for our Forum and you'll be automatically subscribed to our site-wide mailing list.
 
Take advantage of everything else a Forum can give you -- speak directly with Staff and your fellow adult-fanfiction.org Members.
 
Some handy links are just below, although some of them won't work unless you register for the Forum first.
 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

adult-fanfiction.org is not in any way associated with or related to FanFiction.Net

The views, activities, and lifestyles portrayed in these fictional not-for-profit stories in no way reflect the opinion, activities, or lifestyle of the WebMasters or the majority of the AFF Community. Each original story's copyright is held by the Author of the story and you should contact that Author with any questions or comments on their work. The WebMasters are not responsible for any of the content found in our archives.

The WebMasters always reserve the right to delete (or not) anything at their whims, but especially in the case of purposely inflammatory stories or non-fiction posts, trolling and/or inflammatory Author/User/Troll accounts. By entering these Archives you are stating that you are 18 years of age or older and that you are allowed to view adult material in your area. If you are underage or if Adult Material offends you, please Go Elsewhere.

Website Domain © 2002-2014 by Apollo. PHP scripting, CSS style sheets, Database layout & Original artwork © 2005-2014 C. Kennington. Restructured Database & Forum skins © 2007-2014 J. Salva. Images, coding, and any other potentially liftable content may not be used without express written permission from their repective creator(s). Thank you for visiting!

Powered by Fiction Portal 1.5 beta (Reworked from Storyline 1.8)
Modifications © Manta2g, DemonGoddess061
Hosted by Nexcess
Site Owner - Apollo