Reviews for A Fry to Remember

BY : EmpressGalaxia


  • From Atemai on September 03, 2010

    oh my god
    i saw every bit of that in my head
    woulda pissed myself laughing if i was retarded and had no bladder control
    but i didnt cause im not
    i think
    whatever

    :high five:

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 17, 2006

    jawsome!!!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - mmh on July 15, 2006

    phallyally. i mean that just *sounds* hot.
    A+


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sonja on July 08, 2006

    Um, wow. This was kind of funny, and kinda -hot- at the same time. O_o

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sheena on December 13, 2005

    Wow. "He had never seen a fry that hard before"... Um wow. Disturbing, yet interesting....I could see you pulling off a sequal.... I feel so dirty *shivers*... I think I'll read it afgain.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - thequeenofdarkness on December 12, 2005

    This is hilariously erotic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Undenialbly_Raziel on November 18, 2005

    Oh, I also forgot to add it was pretty freaking hilarious. I almost didn't want to read on further, but I JUST HAD to go on. Good job. As good as job you can get with fast food porn!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - undenialbly_raziel on November 18, 2005

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *RUNS AWAY AND COWERS UNDER BED, WHIMPERING NONSTOP!!!* Interesting fic. Sick though. It would of been cool if Shake had caught them in the act...

    Report Review


  • From Sarasvati Fautheree on November 15, 2005

    I particularly enjoyed the "one fry harder than all the other...wanted this fry more than any other fry..." Funny as hell. Very nice, yo, very nice.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kim on October 13, 2005

    Awww. That was cute. I liked the joke at the end, too.

    ~Kim~


    Report Review


  • From ANON - WillowRose on September 29, 2005

    “Yeah. Especially since mah bed’s still probably on fire.”



    Ok-that drove the giggles over the top.Great story-I'm really getting into these ATHF slash fics.Um...AFK to call my shrink....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lonewolf on September 11, 2005

    im never going to eat a another hamburger or fries in my life again -start eating a hamburger and some fries-

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anna chan on September 11, 2005

    -Tramalized- ._. Naughly food... ;-; -crys- EEPNESS

    Mariku: O_o; WTF?!?!?! -is scared for the first time in his demented life-

    Malik: lol XD

    -curls up in a ball- ._.;

    Malik: uh oh

    Mariku: Nice story it was funny XD and abit scary o_O; -prays for you-

    Report Review


  • From ANON - teshara on September 10, 2005

    This is so not right. There are no words.
    Freaking hysterical, but still not right.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nhiu on August 18, 2005

    -shudders- eeeeyuck

    Report Review