Reviews for Hear Our Prayer

BY : starsoul


  • From ANON - someone who likes this story on June 07, 2013

    Very nice job! Update soon, hmm?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitsune1818 on July 16, 2012

    So, where are the updates?

    Report Review


  • From Paige on September 12, 2007

    Its awsome but Her name is Azula not Zula lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arwen on June 13, 2006

    I really like this fanfiction. Your style of writing is very interesting and well thought out. I especially like the way you portray what the characters are thinking. Please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MoonPisces on January 16, 2006

    Oh!This is way too sad!I love it!You HAVE to up-date!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mystic on January 03, 2006

    Hehehe.. I see someone else is a Fan of Zimmay's fanart over at deviantART ^_~ It's a great piece, though I can't help but notice that since I've seen Avatarded by Zimmay, Nick changed the subtitle from "the last airbender" to "the chronicles of Aang" I wonder if they also saw the fanart piece....


    I'm seriouslly loving this fic though... Keep up the good work.

    And I'm sure it was the song lyrics that got it deleted over at FFnet.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shadowcat on December 30, 2005

    cool second chapter! And update soon, please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Josai Senshi on December 29, 2005

    Very cool. I like it alot. Hope you continue it cause it's turned out perfect ^^

    Report Review


  • From Mystic on December 29, 2005

    I'm not usually into modern setting stories, but I really liked this one a lot! You've got a great set up written with countless possibilities that you can explore in future chapters. I really love how you gave Ozai the facial burn scar! ^-^ we've only ever seen him in shadow and I've often wondered if he is supporting some sort of disfiguring scar as well ^_~ I like to believe that he is.

    I'm immensely enjoying your portrayal of the charís, Iíve not seen one before with Zuko before receiving his scar. Itís most interesting.

    I Look forward to future installments of this fic! Which BTW looks to be a novel length undertaking. Iím sure youíre up to it however ^_~


    Report Review


  • From ANON - blackflowers on December 18, 2005

    Hey that was really somthing, I have to say this is the best fanfiction on this net I have read so far. So keep updating it was really good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ash on December 18, 2005

    Update soon please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 17, 2005

    well...i am impressed. that was very well written...and the ffnt admin are nazi's. they delete stories left and right without giving a rat's ass. you're not the only one whos been unfairly deleted, so dont feel too bad about it.

    Report Review