Reviews for Ensnared

BY : Citizenjess


  • From ANON - Corsette on December 24, 2006

    curses! it was all a dream! although if jackie had the same dream himself, it could lead to interesting things... ohhh my brain will be busy tonight!

    Report Review


  • From Fenris Mourningstar on January 11, 2006

    This fic is great! It's sad how little yaoi there is in this fandom, and I'm delighted to find some with everybody's favorite crime leader. The pairing is awesome, especially since you managed to keep them unbelievably well in character. The kink was just delicious, and I think we all felt sorry for Valmont when it all turned out to be just a dream. A very good one, nevertheless, but...
    Anywyas, I'd love to see you write some more in this fandom. Your talent is undeniable.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - setosgirl (not signed in) on November 14, 2005

    Lol... that was great. ^_^ I love the ending XD. I'm glad somebody else like Valmont... ^^ I don't feel alone anymore. Great job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reepicheep-chan on September 22, 2004

    What I want to know is why there don't seem to be any Jackie/Black lemons out there. ^.^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryuujin on May 11, 2004

    awww. poor Jackie!! or shall I say, poor Velmont? ;). I liked this story!! will you continue it? perhaps Velmont gets an idea out of this dream!?

    Excellent piece, either way!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sailor Aurora on April 09, 2004

    That was awesome.. lol

    and I liked the twist of a ending..

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Piewolvesandsuch on May 22, 2003

    Sigh. Oh Jackie, if you could see the consoquences of giving your good name to WB...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ballroom Blitz on May 12, 2003

    falls outta chair "All that for a dream!" Lol "Bet valmont hada mess to clean up! That was awesome and everything, now if you'll excuse me there is a freezer calling my name. I hope you have even more to come!"

    Report Review