Reviews for Jasmine and Rajah

BY : JackSkellington


  • From Lunarsilver on March 18, 2016

    Jasmine now has a more satisfying lover then Aladdin ever could, can you make a sequel where jasmine says she found her Prince then Raj and jasmine have sex in front of the entire kingdom for all to see not caring what people say it only added pleasure to her for she is a masochist

    Report Review


  • From cio on August 16, 2007

    Ok first i need to say, it was realy
    good and i liked it and don't
    listen to the flamers cause they are
    probrably little stupid kids
    and one last thing
    WTF IS WITH PEOPLE
    keep writing what you want to write,
    fuck flamers, shoot them in the head,
    ect. just spell check a couple of
    times dont just rely on the comp to do it
    it makes mistakes to
    keep writing plz

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cheese? O_O on October 27, 2006

    i read those other reviews..... people... LAY THE FUCK OFF OF HIM!! YOU DONT LIKE BEASTIALITY? DONT READ IT, GROW UP, JEEZ!

    And by the way, its FICTION, stop talking about the unrealisticness of the story, ITS FICTION.

    you people call him childish, you dont read the summary, and you post flame mail calling him stupid, yet you mis spell words, GORW UP. that is all, ignore them man... i might make a beast fic just to piss people off.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Me! on June 29, 2006

    Nice...weird, but nice.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 31, 2005

    o-o oooo nice lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 29, 2005

    They're complaining about this when Disney made a huge dick-like sea structure in the little mermaid.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 29, 2005

    awesome

    Report Review


  • From ANON - g on December 27, 2005

    you're sick

    Report Review


  • From on November 16, 2005

    dude, people, lay off alright? it tells you in the summary what kind of fucking is going on and if you dont like it STAY THE FUCK AWAY! geeze, you guys are dumb.

    anyway, rajah actually is a boy, so it all works except for the painful position for him, and i do agree that the virgin thing would frikin hurt, but it was a good story all the same. dont listen to those fuckers and keep writin! =)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zantari on October 11, 2005

    Nice

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 17, 2005

    daamm

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jes on August 10, 2005

    That's just wrong...sorry.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - aufman on April 30, 2005

    you're good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 07, 2005

    Hmm..well, looking at your other reviews, i don't particularly see where people get the "childish writing" from. I don't agree with this pairing now i read it, but ignore other people, if you enjoy writing what you write, keep doing it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wallhack on April 05, 2005

    I died a little inside reading that. Fuck you.

    Report Review