Reviews for The King's Concubine

BY : Lestat2236


  • From ANON - Ron on March 21, 2013

    it.was great next time let him give her anil

    Report Review


  • From lia200304 on January 25, 2011

    continue...lol

    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on October 08, 2010

    I thought it was good. The dialog was very true to the characters. Shame you did not continue it.
    SailorNemesis

    Report Review


  • From Radium Eyes on July 27, 2009

    "Son, masturbation is what your daddy does when he doesn’t want to go through the agony of making love with your mother “ Hank said whilst pouring some orange juice."

    OH GOD... I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING

    Report Review


  • From emanon on April 21, 2008

    you don't know anything about King of the Hill the Kahn's are Laosian and i found your story to be extremely offensive and stereotypical and extremely derrogative of the south. You also should work on your grammar and spelling--and maybe write about a show you're more familiar with or an actual fan of :)

    Report Review


  • From orion on March 26, 2008

    man, I would like too see you finish this

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Undenialbly_Raziel on October 26, 2005

    Sick! How can you write such things about King of the Hill?:*) It was interesting though. By the way, Luanne is Peggy's blood Niece. Luanne's father is Peggy's brother, not Hanks. So technically, It is not inbreeding. You Should Write more. I did like it. Oh, Peggy should get revenge on Hank by screwing somebody, like Bill or try to seduce boomhouer when he is drunk! NO, Get Joseph drunk and have her seduce him!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ben on June 24, 2005

    First off, you're a complete fucking moron. Have you ever watched King Of The Hill before? They don't live in a two-story house. There are no stairs to go down for breakfast. Luanne is Peggy's brother's daughter. Hank is only related by his marriage to Peggy. You didn't even portray their personalities correctly. I'd say that you were a thirteen-year-old kid, or at least you should hope so, as this was below a middle school reading level. Khan and his family aren't Vietnamese. Why is it that every story on here involves incest, often with minors. Sick fuck.

    Report Review


  • From Cekil1 on February 19, 2005

    Hmm, not bad. I'n not really keen on incest but it was a good story. Loved Hank's last line. Here's hoping it isn't true...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - HedOfRed on October 29, 2004

    Not only is everyone wildly out of character, but you also got your facts wrong. Luanne is Peggy's brother's daughter and the neighbors are Laotian, not Vietnamese.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gabbie on October 20, 2004

    Very good! Two crits, though. Luann is actually Peggy's neice, not Hank's. Luann's dad is Peggy's brother.
    Also, the neighbors are Laoshin, not Veitnamese.

    Otherwise, very good!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - thechaoswyvern on March 29, 2004

    Great story now update if u need ideas email me

    Report Review


  • From ANON - thechaoswyvern on March 29, 2004

    Great story now update if u need ideas email me

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cursed Sun on June 10, 2003

    Yeah, have that cunt gett into prostitiution and sex slavery!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Draco on June 01, 2003

    i've always thought Lu ann should be a slut. Thanks for maikng it happen

    Report Review