Reviews for Sponge's Best Friend

BY : SpermBobSoiledPants


  • From Gypsy _Reaper on November 22, 2008

    Like I wasn't already a nutcase....I think I'm seriously scarred for life. (In a funny way, though)
    Interesting? I think you just kicked yourself out of hell.
    What Devil would want you now?

    Report Review


  • From WarpedMinded on January 08, 2008

    Got to say...Very interesting. Never read anything like that. Haha good job for originality.


    two thumbs up.

    Report Review


  • From Gummy Balls on June 06, 2007

    GOOD GOD! SICK AND PERVERTED!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - XD on August 10, 2006

    Swimsuit Area? God, this was funny.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Missy on July 23, 2006

    Wow...k...good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - c0p13r on February 08, 2006

    i'd tell you to suck my balls, but i think you'll take it literally. this was fuckin sick. you people need to stop idolizing this nickolodeon show like he was God. it sucks. i spit in your direction -spits-
    your friend,
    copier copycat

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sweety on January 22, 2006

    That was pretty funnt. "IIII'MMMMMM RRRREEEAAADDDDDYYYYY!!!!!" Sorry, but that part was pretty funny. The rest was disturbing, but I'm telling you in a casual way....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WTF!?!??!?!! on January 13, 2006

    "Oh, YEAH, Gary. You were great," Spongebob replied dreamily as the snail slid back down his leg. "You're the best pet in all of Bikini Bottom."
    -......................................

    LOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!!!! WTF!?!??!?!? WTF?!?!??! DUDE YOU ARE SO ON CRACK! BOY DID i HAVE A LAUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD XD XD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???

    Report Review


  • From Mallory on December 27, 2005

    Wow. That was a great fic, I never thought that Gary could act as a sex toy before. Really cool.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rachel on November 04, 2005

    OHMIGOSH!!! >O< That was so weird!!! Lol. But I loved it! I can't stand songebob so me ad my friend wanted to read this and make fun of him and this gave of very much entertainment Lol.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - schuldigLiebe on October 26, 2005

    woo! your 100th reviewer! that was awesome, disturbing, but awesome

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sharon on October 20, 2005

    cool but could be longer and more exotic like patrick walks in and it turns into a threesome and then squidward joins lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lmnop on October 13, 2005

    That was completely AMAZING. You Sir are a genius.

    Report Review


  • From on September 13, 2005

    Three words....

    THATS FUCKING GREAT!!!! lol

    I will never look at sponge bob the same way again. *lmasso* Nicely done!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - melisa on September 02, 2005

    omg... *twitch* disturbing and sick! ^^ yay

    Report Review