Reviews for A Night To Remember

BY : Skymouth


  • From ANON - ron on November 17, 2012

    FUCK YOU YOU SON OF A BITCH FUCK GO TOHELL YOU BASTERD AND BURN FOR EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OO{

    Report Review


  • From megafan on August 18, 2012

    Ok im AXB fan (AXB = alvin + brittany) but i must admit:This story is excellent. :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))

    Report Review


  • From wolf on May 12, 2007

    I guess this fic was ok well actually it was kinda boring there was no lomen just them going to the bedroom and then they wake up boring

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lil devil on August 08, 2006

    That is just wronge!!! Dave and Brittany as a couple and then they slept together to! You should be slaped for even thinking of writing this story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amanda on February 13, 2006

    That was a good story but do anyboby know what brittney means by that wasn't the first they were.... then what? (I'm very slow)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - alvin lover on February 13, 2006

    WOW that something u don't see every day. A chipmunk beating the crap out of his human father!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadai on February 08, 2006

    SON! WHEN U GOING 2 FINISH THAT ROUNDHOUSE PUNCH THING WAS OFF THE HOOK I DID NOT SEE THAT COMING!LOL....!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SWEETY on July 14, 2005

    ...DAMN that was good!!! Keep going!!! please

    Report Review


  • From ShadowSlayer on December 21, 2004

    Not bad, I like it. =^-^=

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amber on October 23, 2003

    Though I am partial to Alivin and brittany paring, I loved how you pulled this one off. Great story! I thought dave made a good pairing in thise! Ae!

    Report Review